America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

RJM CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

Cherry Hill, NJ Area

936 10th St.
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Profile

RJM Construction Services has provided reliable construction and demolition in New Jersey since 1988, so we have the knowledge and experience you look for in a professional contractor.  We're well-equipped to handle a variety of demolition projects, including residential structural demos and commercial/industrial work.

We pride ourselves on providing friendly customer service and arriving to the job site promptly. We'll get the job done right the first time. Give us a call for a free quote on your next demo project.

Demolition Services: 
  • Structural - home, garage, barn, shed, etc.
  • Pool demolition and removal
  • Concrete demolition and removal
Additional Services: 
  • Debris hauling - Solid Waste Transport License
  • Roll off dumpster rentals
  • Snow removal
  • Concrete work
  • Storage tank decommissioning
  • Excavation - site prep, grading
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of New Jersey - Home Improvement Contractor #13VH01476700
  • State license verified - State of NJ - A-901 license #22117
  • Workmans compensation verified - $100,000 of coverage, policy #4680205801
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #BAW53323447
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #3700300598
  • Website verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
RJM Construction Services‎ - demolition contractor logo
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for RJM CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
4
02/27/2017
Name Withheld
Millville, NJ

I had a 17 ft. x 35 ft. inground pool that I wanted to be removed and filled in. We had RJM Construction Services do the job for us. They did a good job and cleaned after their work.

 
 
5
10/09/2016
Michelle B.
Mount Laurel, NJ

When I needed to remove a wood shed from our property, I contacted RJM Construction Services. Their service was very good, and I have nothing bad to say about them. From start to finish, they were very accommodating.

 
 
5
02/28/2016
John B.
Monroeville, NJ

RJM Construction did a phenomenal job demolishing our old mobile home. They were always on time and kept their promises. The crew was very efficient, and I can tell that they know what they were doing. They were such a professional company to work with. They had a sense of urgency, and I never had any problem with communicating with them.

 
 
5
01/10/2016
Name Withheld
Berlin Township, NJ

It was our second home that we wanted demolished. RJM took care of everything, including the sewer, and we're happy with the quality of their work. They were very easy to deal with, and I never had any issues at all. The crew was dependable, and they did exactly what they said they're gonna do.

 
 
5
09/29/2015
Cindi Z.
Jackson, NJ

I was so relieved after the mobile home was all gone. It was 40 ft. by 11 ft. in size which I really wanted to disposed the soonest time possible.

RJM was very nice and extremely professional. Jamie was very easy to work with. They finished the demo in just days. I would recommend them, as a matter of fact, I'll be using them again.

 
 
4
06/24/2015
Barry S.
Chesterfield, NJ

I needed a wooden house/ residential demolition about 24 X 44 ft. in size. I went with RJM Construction for the demo. They gave me the lowest cost and really impressed me with their workmanship. Overall, they did a great job!

 
 
5
08/06/2014
Joan D.
Burlington, NJ

I needed a cinder block pond demolished. It was half below ground and half above ground. RJM Construction Services took care of it, and they did it just like I wanted it done. I needed the below-ground cinder blocks left alone and the hole filled in with dirt. They cleaned everything up and back filled it just like how I wanted it. I was very happy with the way it turned out.

 
 
5
07/29/2014
Name Withheld
Pennsauken, NJ

RJM Construction Services took care of the job for us, and we were satisfied with the results. We would give them a perfect rating for the job.

 
 
5
12/12/2013
Marian F.
Burlington, NJ

We had our 14 ft diameter above ground pool demolished. RJM Construction Services was fantastic, and I had a very good response from them. They finished on time, on budget and cleaned the site.

 
 
5
08/08/2013
Mark M.
Wenonah, NJ

We had our 16 by 30 foot granite pool demoed. Jamie at RJM Construction Company was very approachable and just a really nice and honest guy. We were on vacation for the duration of the demolition, yet I felt we were in good hands. Jamie's crew was really trustworthy and had no concerns about having them on our property. They also, did a real stand up job as far as clean up goes. Everything was ready for a new plan.

 
 
Service Area

RJM CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext