America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

US Demo and Hauling Inc

Call (925) 235-0253

Moraga, CA Area

1480 Moraga Rd. Ste I, #206
Moraga, CA 94556
(925) 235-0253
Profile

US Demo and Hauling has been commited to providing safe, environmentally friendly, demolition services for over 15 years. We offer a full range of services from demolition, concrete removal, and excavation for both residential and commercial clients. Our experienced demolition contractors provide detailed project planning, site preparation and restoration and environmental protection.

US Demo and Hauling is fully licensed, bonded and insured as a full scope demolition company. We recycle between 50 and 100% of materials collected at no cost to you. Our conscientious and responsible approach to recycling provides cost benefits that we pass on to our customers.

Demolition Services: 
  • Home, garage demolition
  • Site prep, grading, lot clearing, restoration
  • Excavation
  • Swimming pool demolition/removal and fill
  • Concrete and dirt removal
  • Interior demolition
  • Pier drilling
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of CA - Contractors license #756605
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #3-BAA-1-027061
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #GL4073170
  • Workmans compensation verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #9045474-13
  • Website verified
  • Email verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
US Demo and Hauling Inc
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for US Demo and Hauling Inc
5
09/11/2016
Elizabeth D.
San Rafael, CA

US Demo and Hauling Inc. removed our backyard pool for us, and although there were a couple little issues, they made sure everything was fixed afterwards. They did a very good job overall. Very satisfied customer here!

 
 
5
07/24/2016
Lucette G.
Fremont, CA

Of all the contractors we requested pricing from, US Demo and Hauling Inc gave the most legitimate price. We were also very happy with their service. Seems like there was never a pool in our backyard now.

 
 
5
07/10/2016
Peter J.
Berkeley, CA

US Demo and Hauling Inc. took care of removing my masonry chimney. The job was very easy for them even though the chimney ran along the stucco of the second story of the house and through the first story and basement. They even cleaned up afterwards. Good job!

 
 
4
05/04/2016
Dana W.
Emeryville, CA

I needed a chimney removed from my house and I used US Demo and Hauling. They were very straightforward, prompt, and they charged a fair price. Overall, I was very happy with their service.

 
 
5
03/06/2016
Name Withheld
Danville, CA

We wanted an inground pool filled in and US Demo did a wonderful job. The people were great and respectful. They did everything on time and everything went smoothly. I was happy with them.

 
 
5
02/29/2016
Stacey H.
Danville, CA

We had an inground pool that US Demo took down, and we were definitely satisfied with their service. They were very professional, responded in a timely manner, and gave me a reasonable price. The water was already removed, they just made sure that the dirt was properly compacted. They were having trouble with it since it was raining for a couple of days, but overall they did a good job.

 
 
4
01/30/2016
Xiaomei B.
El Sobrante, CA

I hired US Demo and Hauling to remove the kitchen, bathroom, and some carpeting in our home. Everything went smoothly except for some issues with the wall. Other than that, they did a very good job.

 
 
5
01/25/2016
Ray W.
Berkeley, CA

There was lots of back and forth when deciding a start date, but US Demo and Hauling got the job done on a single day during the weekend. They left the area in a clean condition and conducted the work in a safe and tidy manner.

 
 
5
12/30/2015
Name Withheld
San Leandro, CA

The job was demolishing an old stucco house demolished and I'm greatful I chose them. They were easy to work with, professional and gave me the best price. Great service, amazing crew, and I would highly recommend them!

 
 
5
11/29/2015
Name Withheld
San Ramon, CA

I chose US Demo to help a client in demolishing 3 office trailers hooked together. I wasn't there the whole time during the demo, but I'm confident that they did a very good job on it. I didn't hear any complaints from the people on-site. They responded to me in a timely manner and were very professional. I trust them as a reputable contractor/company, they have right equipment and people to do the job and are capable of completing the project without any problem.

 
 
Service Area

US Demo and Hauling Inc

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext