America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

TNT Environmental LLC

Call (813) 302-1240

Tampa, FL Area

17852 Pine Knoll Dr
Dade City, FL 33523
(813) 302-1240
Profile

TNT Environmental LLC is a residential and commercial demolition company formed in 2008.  We serve customers in the Dade City, FL area with a variety of demolition services, including residential, commercial, structural and pool removal.

Our experienced crew makes safety a priority. We are lead-certified and asbestos specialists, so we know how to safely handle and dispose of toxic materials. Aside from demolition services, we are also well-equipped to provide tree work at your property and excavation services, such as site clearing or construction preparation.

Demolition Services: 
  • Structural demolition - house, garage, sheds
  • Swimming pool demolition
Additional Services: 
  • Environmental remediation
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Tree work
  • Excavation - site clearing, preparation
Verifications & Credentials
  • Local license verified - Pinellas County - Demolition Specialty Contractor C-11003
  • Local license verified - Pasco County - Contractor License - LDE-09500

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
TNT Environmental LLC‎ - demolition contractor logo
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for TNT Environmental LLC
5
08/06/2018
Jon H.
Tampa, FL

I chose TNT Environmental as the company our church would use to demolish a 92-year-old house we had on our property. I went with them because of the great reviews they had, and now I’m glad to add my 5-star review to the list. They did a great job, didn’t cut any corners, and left the place looking beautiful. I'm very pleased.
They were responsive, covered all the bases and left the place looking great.

 
 
5
08/02/2018
Mary T.
Land O Lakes, FL

TNT Environmental LLC demolished and hauled away a double wide mobile home and shed from our property. They were helpful and efficient and did a good job clearing the property.

 
 
5
05/19/2017
Gary M.
Temple Terrace, FL

TNT did a great job removing my pool completely. The job was done without any problems. They left a clean work area, and now I only need to mow the grass they seeded.

 
 
5
09/10/2016
Earl G.
Clearwater, FL

TNT Environmental demolished a property behind my house so I could use the land to build a garage, and I have absolutely no complaints with their services. The job was done swiftly, and they left me a clean site to build on. I highly recommend them.

 
 
5
05/31/2016
Bob K.
Tampa, FL

I needed my mobile home with a shed and concrete slab demolished and hauled away. I worked with TNT Environmental with this one. They acquired the necessary permits for me. They were prompt with their services and finished the project in 3 days. They also cleaned up the mess from the mobile home down to the concrete slab. I'd recommend them for similar projects.

 
 
5
05/31/2016
George M.
Tampa, FL

I needed my fire damaged home demolished. TNT Environmental did this job for me. I was happy with their services, and I appreciate the politeness of their crew. Their services were on schedule, and they always came on time. Although they did a little damage that was not part of the project, they paid for it, so all is good.

 
 
3
05/29/2016
Maggie H.
Treasure Island, FL

I needed my house demolished. I was
quite happy with the services provided by TNT Environmental, although they arrived a little late. But once they were here,
all went smoothly. The crew was polite, as well.

 
 
5
04/19/2016
Marshall L.
Homosassa, FL

I worked with TNT to remove a 40 ft by 24 ft double wide mobile home. They did absolutely great! They got the mobile home removed fast, and they left the site clean.

 
 
3
04/07/2016
Name Withheld
Tampa, FL

I wanted to demolish a small old house around 1600 sq ft. TNT did a good job with the demolition, but I had some small issues with them. There were things that were not done, and it took longer than what I was told it would take. Other than that, they did a good job.

 
 
5
04/06/2016
Lorraine P.
Zephyrhills, FL

I had a double wide mobile home with an addition and a few outbuildings that I wanted removed. TNT Environmental helped me out and yes they were really good. They had everything demolished on the site and did a good job removing the mobile home because it was very old, and clean up was good, too.

 
 
Service Area

TNT Environmental LLC

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext