America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Lone Star Trucking and Excavation

Fort Worth - Dallas, TX Area

1504 Marion Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
(817) 945-3009
Profile

Lone Star Trucking and Excavation started in 2006 and serves the Dallas - Fort Worth area with a variety of demolition and excavation services, including structural demolition, concrete removal, pool removal, excavation, concrete work, and backfill.  

Whether you are a homeowner, general contractor, or business owner, you can rely on Lone Star to complete your job in a timely, cost-effective fashion. Please contact us for a free estimate on your project.

Demolition Services: 
  • Building demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
  • Complete structural demolition
  • Concrete removal
  • Asphalt removal
Additional Services: 
  • Excavation services
  • Concrete work - pouring of driveways, patios, sidewalks, slabs
  • Fill dirt, sand, gravel, topsoil
Verifications & Credentials
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #LONES13

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Lone Star Trucking and Excavation - demolition contractor
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Lone Star Trucking and Excavation
5
02/25/2018
Sherry S.
Hurst, TX

I needed a large 9-foot pool removed from my property. Lone Star did a fantastic job. The pool was built in the 70's but that didn't slow them down at all. Carmella and Crystal were absolutely professional and prompt from the beginning to the end. I am very happy with the services Lone Star provided and will definitely recommend them to others!

 
 
5
11/06/2017
VJ Y.
Highland Village, TX

Lone Star performed as promised. There was one weather delay, but that cannot be helped by anyone. Their representative in the office kept us informed every step of the way. The personnel on site introduced themselves, and were extremely courteous and sensitive to any concerns we had. Questions were answered right away, and the work proceeded without any issues whatsoever. It was apparent early on that this crew knew what they were doing, and the best thing was just to get out of their way, stay available if they had any questions (they didn't), and let them do their job! We were surprised that the level of noise was so low. We had anticipated a lot of racket from jackhammering and so on, and it never rose to an intolerable level nor did it continue so long as to cause us to grind our teeth. It was quick, not prolonged, and then gone! Watching the bobcat compact the dirt was fascinating. Very interesting to watch the entire job unfold, and I would absolutely recommend their services.

 
 
5
07/07/2017
Pat W.
Garland, TX

I needed my granite pool removed. The services from Lone Star deserve an A+ rating. They are quite good. They inspected my pool, gave me a reasonable estimate, and did the job efficiently. Everything went well and according to plan!

 
 
5
04/06/2017
David J.
Dallas, TX

Lone Star Trucking and Excavation removed my 15,000 gallon inground pool. Everything was cleared out, and the site was filled in properly. It was a job well done, and there were no problems from start to finish.

 
 
4
04/04/2017
Cornell W.
Arlington, TX

When I needed my 22,000 gallon pool filled in, Lone Star Trucking and Excavation did the job for me, and they did quite fine work. I had no issues with the job done. It was a job well done for a fair price.

 
 
5
03/30/2017
David D.
Flower Mound, TX

When I needed my granite pool removed, Lone Star Trucking and Excavation did the job. They did quite a good job, too. I spoke with Crystal, and I was very happy with their team. I have no complaints at all. They left me with a clean site, and I feel that I got what I paid for.

 
 
5
03/08/2017
Scott F.
Bedford, TX

I needed my inground pool removed, and Lone Star did an excellent job. They did their work quickly, and I appreciated that they gave me a forewarning on the possible property damages due to this job. However, after the pool removal, the damage to my property was not as bad as I expected it to be. They filled in the site with dirt and put some soil on top. These guys did great work overall, and I highly recommend their services.

 
 
4
01/08/2017
Laura M.
Keller, TX

I needed my pool removed and filled in, and worked with Lone Star. I’m satisfied with their work, and I didn't experience any issues. Everything was cleaned out well, too. Due to the weather, they were not able to complete the fill-in job, but they assured me that they’ll come back to complete the job. After the pool removal, the driveway had more cracks than it used to; but besides that, I’m pretty happy with their services.

 
 
4
01/06/2017
Rodney A.
Dallas, TX

I need a concrete driveway and a garage slab demolished. Lone Star did a pretty good job. They were professional, and they came on the agreed schedule. They did their work promptly and cleaned up pretty well after the job. I’d definitely work with them again in the future.

 
 
5
01/05/2017
Don Z.
Denton, TX

Lone Star Trucking and Excavating demolished three small houses that were about 3,000 sq. ft. in total. I am very happy with their services. The manager, Travis, was great. Their crew came on time, and all three sites were cleaned out perfectly after the demolition. I highly recommend their services.

 
 
Service Area

Lone Star Trucking and Excavation

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext