America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Kennah Construction

Call (714) 907-1247

Orange County, CA Area

(714) 907-1247
Profile

Kennah Construction is an Orange County demolition contractor serving homeowners, general contractors, and commercial clients in California since 1989. Through hard work and reliability, we have developed a great customer base that has allowed us to continually grow as a company.

We have the experience and the state of the art equipment to efficiently complete structural demotion, concrete removal, trenching for footings and utilities, grading and compaction, swimming pool fill-in, and more.  We recycle as much demolition material as possible from each and every job we complete.

If you are seeking an affordable demolition contractor that takes great pride in their work, give Kennah Construction a call today.  There is no cost for an estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • Houses and garage demolition
  • Concrete & asphalt removal
  • Swimming pool removal
Additional Services: 
  • Underground storage tank removal
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Trenching, grading, and compaction
  • Retaining walls
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of California - Contractors License #613188
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10TSRGL355900
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Kennah Construction
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Kennah Construction
5
08/29/2018
Name Withheld
Huntington Beach, CA

I needed some interior demolition done on some offices and stairs. I worked with Kennah Construction and they were perfect for the job. They came on schedule and did their job promptly. Everything was done according to my request and they cleaned out the site very well.

 
 
5
11/24/2017
Bob B.
Laguna Niguel, CA

I needed my fireplace, chimney, and some concrete structure in the balcony removed. I am very pleased with what Kennah Construction was able to do. I have no complaints at all as they were very prompt with their service and they cleaned up my property thoroughly after the job was done. I'd definitely use them again if I have to!

 
 
5
08/16/2017
Carol M.
Huntington Beach, CA

I needed a giant jacuzzi removed from my backyard. This was my first time getting this kind of service, and only Kennah Construction responded to my inquiry and gave a full appraisal for the job. Everything was done according to my request and it was done promptly as well. For the job itself, I am pretty satisfied with their service although I think the cost was a little too high. But besides that, it was a great service from this company.

 
 
5
10/16/2016
Linda W.
Long Beach, CA

Kennah Construction did an excellent job in removing our old mobile home. The came out to our property, took care of everything and left with no issues. Wonderful job!

 
 
5
09/18/2016
Jeff Y.
Huntington Beach, CA

We needed our pool removed and since Kennah Construction is located nearby, they were hired for the job. They were excellent! They came to the place and quickly finished the job. I've already recommended them to my friends.

 
 
5
08/07/2016
Raymond T.
Costa Mesa, CA

Our single family home with a garage needed to be demolished and Kennah Construction gave the most reasonable price. Not only that, their service was very good. They never gave us any issues during the project.

 
 
5
07/10/2016
Tom S.
San Juan Capistrano, CA

I had Kennah Construction take out my pool. It was a simple job, but they did an excellent job. I'd definitely hire them for another demolition project.

 
 
5
07/10/2016
Joy R.
La Habra, CA

I had a 10 ft. long by 6 ft. high brick wall in my front yard that I needed to remove. Kennah Construction arrived at the site and finished it immediately.

 
 
5
06/19/2016
George R.
Orange, CA

I can personally say that Kennah Construction are experts at what they do. They demolished a small house quickly and without any issues. Very reliable.

 
 
4
05/22/2016
Tom T.
Downey, CA

When I needed my pool removed, Kennah Construction took care of it for me. They were very reasonable, and they cleaned the site afterwards.

 
 
Service Area

Kennah Construction

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext