America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Charlie Brown's Hauling & Demolition, Inc.

Call (352) 397-2690

Tampa, FL Area

37445 Orange Row Ln
Dade City, FL 33525
(352) 397-2690
Profile

Charlie Brown's specializes in an array of home and commercial demolition and clean out services. From demolishing an entire home and clearing the land, to a simple interior wall demolition, we have you covered. We provide dump trailers to remove any and all of the construction debris we create ensuring we leave a clean site upon completion. 

We are locally owned and operated with a reputation for efficiency and professionalism.  Call for a free estimate with Charlie Brown's Hauling and Demolition today.

Demolition Services: 
  • Barn demolition
  • Concrete removal
  • House demolition
  • Interior demolition
  • Mobile home demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
  • Shed, fence, deck removal
  • Excavation
  • Pond development
  • Driveways and roads
  • Oil tank removal
  • Septic tank removal
Additional Services: 
  • Asbestos removal
  • Mold removal
  • Lead paint investigation
Verifications & Credentials
  • Google+ verified
  • Local license verified - Hillsborough County - Contractors license #SP13950
  • Local license verified - Pinellas County Demolition Specialty C-10269
  • Umbrella insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #XS171008
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #103 GL 0010790-00
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A+" Rating
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Charlie Browns Hauling and Demolition
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Charlie Brown's Hauling & Demolition, Inc.
4
11/29/2018
Mary M.
Plant City, FL

I needed a 12 ft. x 60 ft. mobile home demolished, and I hired Charlie Brown's Hauling and Demolition Inc. for the job. They did the demolition perfectly, and they were good, decent people. They came when they said they would and quickly did the demo. However, they did not clean up very well and left some glass, but I told them about it and they came back to rake it all up. Overall, I am pretty happy with their service.

 
 
5
10/28/2018
Name Withheld
New Port Richey, FL

Charlie Brown's Hauling & Demolition Inc. demolished a mobile home for me and everything went well. I had no issues with their service—they came when they said they would and quickly did the job.

 
 
5
07/30/2018
Greg W.
Ocala, FL

I needed my fire damaged 20 yard mobile home demolished, and Charlie Brown's Hauling & Demolition did a great job. The demolition occurred as scheduled, and everything was done promptly. Their crew was courteous and professional all throughout the job. I definitely recommend them.

 
 
4
06/10/2018
Name Withheld
Kissimmee, FL

I needed 300 yards of underground concrete pipes removed, and I got Charlie Brown's Hauling & Demolition Inc to take care of the work. It took longer than they said it would, but I am still satisfied with the outcome of the job. I think they charged a fair price for their service.

 
 
3
07/05/2017
William P.

We needed a junk mobile home removed. He was quick, available soon and finished in 2 days. We had asked that he clean up the mess others had left before him, and remove a burn pile. He sent pictures and it looked great. When we went to the property there was still garbage everywhere, the burn pile hadn't been touched, broken glass all over. The pictures he had sent didn't show the trashed areas and couldn't show the glass. We had to hire someone else to clean the land properly.

 
 
3
01/14/2016
Name Withheld
Ridge Manor, FL

I went with Charlie Brown to remove a fiberglass swimming pool, and they did fine in most aspects of the demo. They got the pool removed and filled it in. However, I felt the cleanup coul've been better. That aside, they were a good company to use for the job.

 
 
3
01/03/2016
Name Withheld
Brooksville, FL

I had a manufactured home burned beyond repair, so I had it demolished. I went with Charlie Brown's as this was the company that ever got back to me when calling around. They got the job done but wasn't without a few minor issues. What's important is that they got it all completed and everything got taken care of.

 
 
5
08/31/2015
Chris C.
Port Richey, FL

The interior of a 60x12 ft. mobile home was totally burnt out. I got great service from Charlie's who was able to remove the unit for me. I had no problem with them and everything went fine. I was extremely satisfied.

 
 
Service Area

Charlie Brown's Hauling & Demolition, Inc.

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext