America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Bluewater Excavating

Call (843) 256-3478

Myrtle Beach, SC Area

(843) 256-3478
Profile

Bluewater Excavating has built our reputation on a high standard of customer service and professionalism. Our team is knowledgeable, innovative, and experienced in house and structural demolition, concrete removal and excavation.

We strive to be a leader in the demolition and construction of residential and commercial properties. We individually tailor services to fit your needs. Call for a free quote with Bluewater today.

Demolition Services: 
  • Barn demolition
  • House, garage, shed demolition
  • Structural demolition
  • Pool removal
  • Mobile home removal
  • Oil tank removal
  • Concrete removal
Additional Services: 
  • Home builders
  • Building contractor
  • Design contractors
Verifications & Credentials
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #734168
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Bluewater Excavating
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Bluewater Excavating
5
10/30/2018
Amanda M.
Murrells Inlet, SC

I needed a 1966 10 ft by 42 ft single-wide mobile home with a small front deck demolished. I got in contact with Bluewater Excavating and hired them for the job. Those guys did an amazing job. They did it while we were out of town, and when we came back, we were super impressed with their work. They left us a clean site.

 
 
5
10/30/2018
Name Withheld
Myrtle Beach, SC

I had Bluewater Excavating demolish a fire damaged 5,000 sq. ft. metal building. They were absolutely perfect for this job, and I had no problems whatsoever working with them. Their crew was polite and professional everyday throughout the completion of the demolition.

 
 
4
08/25/2018
Ben F.
Garden City, SC

I needed an old church playground, chain link fence, and some metal swing sets taken down. I hired Bluewater Excavating for the job and everything went well. There were a couple of things going against them but I think it was out of their control. They had a machine go down which can't really be helped, so it was fine. They were quite professional throughout the job and came in when they said they would. The site was cleaned perfectly as well, so overall, it was satisfactory service.

 
 
5
08/27/2017
Samuel G.
Little River, SC

I needed an old pack house demolished, and I hired Bluewater Excavating for their demolition services. They did a very good job. I appreciated the timely manner of the demolition. They came in, knocked down the pack house and leveled everything out after the demo. Even though I’m not building anything on the site, they left me a pretty clean space. I’d highly recommend their service.

 
 
5
05/11/2017
Sam H.
Pawleys Island, SC

When I needed a house demolition done, Bluewater Excavating did an excellent job. I have no complaints at all. Everything was done according to plan, and they left me a clean site to build on after the demolition. The cost of the work was very reasonable, too. I highly recommend their services.

 
 
5
01/06/2017
Deborah B.
Shiloh, SC

When I needed a single wide mobile home demolished, Bluewater Excavating responded to my inquiry in a timely manner. They did excellent work, and I am very happy with the outcome. I have absolutely no complaints with the service I got from them, and I would highly recommend their services to other homeowners who need the same job.

 
 
5
12/14/2016
Name Withheld
Charleston, SC

I worked with Blue Water Excavating on this project. I really liked their services. They were very professional all throughout the job. The site was very clean after the demolition. I am very satisfied with their work and I highly recommend their services.

 
 
5
05/15/2016
Name Withheld
Southport, NC

Bluewater Excavating handled a mobile home removal for me, and they were excellent. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Their timing was great, and they got it done efficiently and professionally.

 
 
5
05/07/2016
Name Withheld
North Myrtle Beach, SC

I needed a small building that was attached to the back of my house demolished. Bluewater did an amazing job. They followed the agreed upon schedule, and their crew was exceptionally polite. All the debris after the demolition was hauled away as I requested. Overall, they did a perfect job.

 
 
5
10/30/2015
Robert W.
Surfside Beach, SC

I wanted to demolish a double-wide mobile home. They got it all done and I was very satisfied with the service. Bluewater came out, gave me a quote and did the demolition. They took the whole thing down, along with the concrete around the mobile home. Even the people from the mobile home park were happy with how they did the demolition and what the condition of the lot was after they graded and left. They called me all the time and whenever I call them they got back to me right away.

 
 
Service Area

Bluewater Excavating

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext