America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Arbor Transport & Construction

Call (405) 253-4271

Oklahoma City, OK Area

1701 Countrywood Estates
Norman, OK 73026
(405) 253-4271
Profile

Arbor Transport & Construction is a locally owned demolition company serving the state of Oklahoma. Founded in 2008, we provide reliable demolition services to residential and commercial customers. 

Arbor is a team of professionals that makes your satisfaction our first priority.  Contact us today for a free estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • Building demolition - houses, garages, sheds
  • Concrete removal & demolition
  • Selective and interior demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
Additional Services: 
  • Excavation services - site clearing, prep
Verifications & Credentials
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #MP00350005000163

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Arbor Transport & Construction‎ - demolition contractor logo
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Arbor Transport & Construction
5
05/14/2018
John L.
Choctaw, OK

Kennie and his crew showed up at 10:00. They removed my 10x20 shed and everything in it, including a refrigerator, old furniture, and a table saw. They did a great job cleaning up afterwards and were done by 2:00. I would definitely use them again!

 
 
5
05/13/2018
Gary W.

Arbor Transport responded to my need to have an above ground pool, deck, and a few trees removed from my backyard. They said that they would be at my home at 8:30AM, and at 8:30AM they rolled up to my house. There was the owner of Arbor and two others and they went to work immediately. Within 5 hours the pool, the deck, and the trees were gone and the work site was spotless of any leftover debris. I highly recommend Arbor Transport!

 
 
5
04/15/2018
Ella S.
Warr Acres, OK

I needed a 50+ year old in-ground cement pool removed. Arbor Transport & Construction did a fantastic job with my pool removal. Arbor was easy to contact, immediate with meeting me at the site, emailed with an estimate the following day, and completed the job in two days. They guaranteed to take care of any ground settlement issues for one year. I can’t recommend their services enough. In fact, I plan on calling Arbor for a second project!

 
 
4
08/23/2017
David K.
Del City, OK

Arbor Transport and Construction did a good job with my pool removal. They removed all traces of the pool and filled in the hole with no problems. They were conscientious and friendly. They also promised to take care of any settlement problems for one year after. Their overall service was very impressive. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

 
 
5
02/24/2016
Nancy B.
Shawnee, OK

We needed to have a house completely demolished, and Arbor Transport handled it for us. They were great, as expected, and we were very happy with what they did. They were actually really good.

 
 
5
01/20/2016
Hershal H.
Norman, OK

I had a 14 ft x 58 ft singlewide mobile home on a slab demolished. Arbor Transport & Construction was great. I had absolutely no issues with these guys. They did an outstanding job and had everything taken care of and removed. In fact, they even did more than I asked them to.

 
 
5
01/06/2016
Brian G.
Moore, OK

We hired Arbor to remove a vinyl-lined swimming pool with a concrete platform. They did a pretty good job in getting it completed. I had no complaints at all. They got it all taken care of.

 
 
5
11/15/2015
Mitch
Duncan, OK

We needed to demolish a 24000 sq ft building and 7000 sq ft concrete pavements. Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!

 
 
5
11/06/2015
Chloe R.
Moore, OK

I had a small in-ground pool that I needed removed, and we chose Arbor Transport to make it happen. I have no complaints! They did a fabulous job. In fact, I was out of town and we did everything over the phone, but still this project ended up very satisfactory.

 
 
5
09/30/2015
Bill S.
Norman, OK

I needed to remove a vinyl-lined pool and have it filled in with dirt. The crew at Arbor Transport did a great job completing the project! I would recommend them. I did not have issues working with them.

 
 
Service Area

Arbor Transport & Construction

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext