Arbor Transport & Construction

Arbor Transport & Construction is a locally owned demolition company serving the state of Oklahoma. Founded in 2008, we provide reliable demolition services to residential and commercial customers. 

Arbor is a team of professionals that makes your satisfaction our first priority.  Contact us today for a free estimate.

Credentials and Verifications

  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #MP00350005000163

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Building demolition - houses, garages, sheds
  • Concrete removal & demolition
  • Selective and interior demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
Commercial: 
  • Commercial building demolition
  • Industrial building demolition

Payment Terms:

Additional Services: 
  • Excavation services - site clearing, prep
Arbor Transport & Construction‎ - demolition contractor logo
Reviews for Arbor Transport & Construction
David K.
Del City, OK

Conscientious and friendly pool removal service

4
08/23/2017

Arbor Transport and Construction did a good job with my pool removal. They removed all traces of the pool and filled in the hole with no problems. They were conscientious and friendly. They also promised to take care of any settlement problems for one year after. Their overall service was very impressive. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

 
Nancy B.
Shawnee, OK

Very happy with house demolition services

5
02/24/2016

We needed to have a house completely demolished, and Arbor Transport handled it for us. They were great, as expected, and we were very happy with what they did. They were actually really good.

 
Hershal H.
Norman, OK

Demolition services went above and beyond

5
01/20/2016

I had a 14 ft x 58 ft singlewide mobile home on a slab demolished. Arbor Transport & Construction was great. I had absolutely no issues with these guys. They did an outstanding job and had everything taken care of and removed. In fact, they even did more than I asked them to.

 
Brian G.
Moore, OK

Arbor handled the job without any issues

5
01/06/2016

We hired Arbor to remove a vinyl-lined swimming pool with a concrete platform. They did a pretty good job in getting it completed. I had no complaints at all. They got it all taken care of.

 
Mitch
Duncan, OK

Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!

5
11/15/2015

We needed to demolish a 24000 sq ft building and 7000 sq ft concrete pavements. Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!

 
Chloe R.
Moore, OK

Did an excellent job, even when I was out of town

5
11/06/2015

I had a small in-ground pool that I needed removed, and we chose Arbor Transport to make it happen. I have no complaints! They did a fabulous job. In fact, I was out of town and we did everything over the phone, but still this project ended up very satisfactory.

 
Bill S.
Norman, OK

Had no problems with the demo, it went great

5
09/30/2015

I needed to remove a vinyl-lined pool and have it filled in with dirt. The crew at Arbor Transport did a great job completing the project! I would recommend them. I did not have issues working with them.

 
Lisa S.
Haskell, OK

Amazing job

4
06/24/2015

I needed a single wide trailer demolished. There wasn't a slab underneath it. The contractor did an amazing job.

 
Annette D.
Oklahoma City, OK

Arbor was quick and efficient

5
09/14/2014

We had a 14 x 30 ft. inground vinyl-lined pool partially demolished. The contractor buried the debris and returned the site to grade. They were great -- very fast and efficient.

 
Tim B.
Oklahoma City, OK

got it done in 1 day

5
08/28/2013

We had our 30-year-old inground pool demolished and filled in. We chose Arbor Transport & Construction and they did a really good job. They got it completed in 1 day and so far we're very happy with it. They were very professional, nice and honest people.

 

Pages

Location

Oklahoma City, OK Area

1701 Countrywood Estates
Norman, OK 73026
(405) 253-4271
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please provide some details to help the pro understand your project

Only pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext