America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

All American Debris & Wrecking, LLC

4.8235
All American Debris & Wrecking, LLC
Call (904) 450-5199

Jacksonville, FL Area

4118 Cransley Pl
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 450-5199
Profile

All American Debris & Wrecking, LLC has been serving Florida with professional demolition services for over 10 years. We are a fully licensed, insured and accredited business as well as members of the National Demolition Association. 

Customer service, safety and quality workmanship are top priority with All American Debris & Wrecking. Call today to schedule your free demolition estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • House demolition
  • Structural demo
  • Swimming pool removal
  • Chimney demo
  • Fence removal
Additional Services: 
  • Junk removal
Verifications & Credentials
  • - Physical Damage - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #01-137
  • Local license verified - City of Jacksonville / Duval County - Demolition Speciality Contractor License
  • Liability insurance verified - $2,000,000 of coverage, policy #FLR57859
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #A01-137
  • Workmans compensation verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #WC9730961
  • Excess liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #UM4485507
  • Affiliation verified - National Demolition Association - member
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A" rated
  • Website verified
  • Email verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
All American Debris & Wrecking, LLC
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for All American Debris & Wrecking, LLC
4
08/30/2018
Yaw B.
Jacksonville, FL

I needed my pool removed and got All American Debris & Wrecking to handle it. They did well, and I have no complaints with their service. Everything happened on schedule. It's just that, because of the rain, there seems to be additional holes that weren't suppose to be there. I'll be calling them back about it but for the pool removal, I was very satisfied with their service and I was very happy with their pricing. I think their price was very good compared to others.

 
 
5
06/15/2018
Joshua L.
Jacksonville, FL

I needed a wood panel shed with a metal roof demolished because it was damaged by a fallen tree. All American Debris & Wrecking did a great job, and everything was done according to what I requested. They did it in a timely manner for a very reasonable cost.

 
 
5
12/08/2017
Donald H
Jacksonville, FL

I needed my 1,500 square foot house demolished and some trees removed. I got in contact with All American Debris & Wrecking and they did very well with my request. Everything occurred as scheduled. They cleaned out the site perfectly and their crew was very professional throughout the job. I would not hesitate to use their services again!

 
 
5
04/13/2016
Allen R.
Jacksonville, FL

I needed to remove a concrete pool that was bigger than the average sized one. It was 8 ft deep on the deepest end, and I wanted to have it filled in. I must say that All American Debris & Wrecking did a great job on it. The pool got demolished, and they filled the hole with topsoil.

 
 
5
03/22/2016
Name Withheld
Jacksonville, FL

The guys were fantastic. I wanted to remove our concrete pool that was around 20 ft x 40 ft. They got it all done and they were great.

 
 
5
12/03/2015
Irma S.
Jacksonville, FL

I needed to demolish and haul away a double wide trailer that caught fire and burned. All American Debris did an awesome job! They took care of everything right away.

 
 
5
11/30/2015
Renee H.
Callahan, FL

I need a 1980s model, single wide, uninhabitable mobile home with two small decks removed. It had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It was in bad shape and it was on the property we bought. All American Debris and Wrecking did it and I was super happy with the service they provided.

 
 
5
11/30/2015
Valencia M.
Jacksonville, FL

I wanted to demolish a brick house which was close to 3000 sq ft. I was definitely satisfied with what he has done. John did a fine job and his estimate was the best among all the contractors I made an inquiry with. He was very personable and nice.

 
 
5
09/29/2015
Charles G.
Jacksonville, FL

All American Debris & Wrecking handled a garage demolition for us. They did a great job! The work was completed pretty quickly, and best of all, they did not mess up anything in my yard. They had to haul away a lot of debris, but the price was very reasonable.

 
 
4
09/21/2015
John O.
Middleburg, FL

I needed an inground pool removed. All American did the job and they did fine. I had no issues whatsoever.

 
 
Service Area

All American Debris & Wrecking, LLC

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Please add your info so the pro can contact you about your quote.

< BackNext