America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Trinity Landscaping & Excavating Inc.

Call (000) 000-0000

Minneapolis/St. Paul Area

11000 93rd Avenue N. Suite 2
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Profile

At Trinity Landscaping & Excavating Inc., we take pride in providing superior dedication and professionalism on every project, large and small. Trinity has served residential and commercial demolition and excavation customers in the Twin Cities metro area since 2000. We work with our clients from the permit process all the way to the final inspection to be sure the work is done accurately and to the customer's liking.

Trinity Landscaping & Excavating offers a variety of demolition services, including house/garage demos, in-ground pool removal, retaining walls, out buildings and driveways. We also offer commercial demolition services, including apartment demolition and parking lots.  We support recycling and make it a priority when disposing of recoverable materials.

*We are very experienced at barn demolition and are happy to quote your project.  We do not reclaim barn wood and so are not willing to barter our services in return for the reclaimed wood.*

Demolition Services: 
  • House/garage demolition (*No mobile homes)
  • Concrete removal
  • In-ground pool removal
  • Retaining walls
  • Barn removal (*We do not offer free barn demolition)
  • Shed / Deck / Patio demolition
Additional Services: 
  • Excavating
  • Site Prep
  • Tree Clearing
  • Storm Cleanups
  • Landscaping
  • Concrete - patios, stamped concrete, stairs/walls
  • Equipment rental
Verifications & Credentials
  • Local license verified - Building Wrecker Class B License #L110-50134
  • Workmans compensation verified - $100,000 of coverage, policy #111706-08060829
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #004606-08555864-11
  • Facebook verified
  • Website verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Trinity Landscaping & Excavating Inc.‎ - demolition contractor logo
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Trinity Landscaping & Excavating Inc.
5
04/18/2019
Tom L.
Shoreview, MN

My wife and I decided to have our 20 year old inground pool removed and hired Trinity Landscaping & Excavating to remove the pool and restore our backyard. He was recommended to us by friends of ours who had their pool removed by Travis. They were very satisfied, so we trusted him. Travis addressed all our concerns in advance and came through on everything he promised. Our backyard was difficult to access, and Travis took great care to minimize the impact of having our pool removed. He even was able to work around our sprinkler system! I highly recommend this company.

 
 
5
03/22/2019
Valerie D.
Minneapolis, MN

We hired Trinity to demolish a home on a lot in Minneapolis. Their bid was very competitive to demo the home, remove all the debris, backfill the hole and smooth it over. We had never done a demo project before, and we really appreciated the expertise of Trinity! They were responsive to all of our questions and did a great job. We were more than satisfied! We worked with Travis, who visited the lot, gave the bid, answered all of our many questions, and managed the project. He was great to work with, and their final result was great!

 
 
5
03/12/2019
Sean N.
Minnetonka, MN

We built a new 2 car garage which replaced a single car, detached garage. We needed to expand the footprint, which included excavation and pouring of concrete. The space was also narrow and hard to navigate. We were on a steep slope as well, so the landscaping away from the structure was going to be difficult. I was satisfied with the work performed for my new garage. From the excavation to the pouring of concrete, the services were top notch. The team did a great job fighting through bad weather and other road-blocks with the project. The level of communication from Trinity was great. You can see the extra effort they put in by focusing on details and getting the job done in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Trinity to others and will be using them again in the future!

 
 
5
03/11/2019
Emily S.
Minnetonka, MN

We have had Trinity complete two jobs for us: a concrete driveway (with demolition of the original one), and just recently they demolished our inground pool, filled it, and is soon to be refinished as a cement patio. Travis has been a pleasure to work with throughout both projects. They were timely and good at communicating. We feel we paid a fair price for the work they did. We went with them over other companies because of the quality of their work and attention to detail.

 
 
5
08/17/2016
Brent K.
Apple Valley, MN

I have a vinyl sided pool that I needed to be removed. Trinity Excavating finished the job on time and cleaned up fast. I would definitely recommend them to others.

 
 
5
06/19/2016
Brian W.
Elk River, MN

Trinity Landscaping & Excavating Inc gave a good price for our foundation and concrete slab/footing removal, so we went with them. We also had our concrete silo demolished. After seeing the excellent job they did, I will be using them for my future projects. Excellent job!

 
 
5
07/07/2015
name withheld
Grant, MN

I needed an out-building demolished and all of the debris to be hauled away. Everything was taken care of and they were great to work with.

 
 
5
06/04/2013
Hugh A.
Golden Valley, MN

Trinity Landscaping and Excavating arrived on schedule and got the job done in one day. They were very careful not to damage the asphalt right next to the area being demolished. Overall, the service was great, and I will use them again if I have another demolition job.

 
 
5
05/15/2013
Tricia H.
Minnetonka, MN

We hired Trinity Landscaping and Excavating to demolish a burned down single-family home with a standard-sized pool. What I liked about Trinity was that they did everything by the book. They did not cut corners and were very careful in following established work procedures. They're the kind of company that I wouldn't hesitate recommending to others.

 
 
5
04/11/2013
Name withheld
Elk River, MN

We needed a house demolished. Testing showed no asbestos found, but we treated it like there was asbestos present to ensure that we we're in compliance. Trinity did the work and the company did an excellent job. Everything went smoothly and stayed on schedule.

 
 
Service Area

Minnesota Service Area

Wisconsin Service Area

Trinity Landscaping & Excavating Inc.

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext