America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Nitti Rolloff Services

5
Nitti Rolloff Services

Minneapolis, MN Area

12351 Cloud Dr Ne
Blaine, MN 55449
(612) 927-2402
Profile

Nitti Rolloff Services has been serving the Twin Cities area for more than 30 years, providing top-notch demolition, roll off dumpster rental, cleanup and excavation services. Our Blaine, MN-based offices are centrally located to serve the entire Minneapolis - St. Paul area.

We are well-equipped to handle most residential, industrial and commercial demolition projects, incuding concrete demolition and removal, building demo, asbestos removal and interior demolishing projects requiring laser-sharp precision.

We make sure each and every customer gets the attention he or she deserves, and the job's not done until this goal is met. This attention to detail is the reason we have many repeat customers and we've been featured twice on ABC's Extreme Makeover Home Edition in 2007 and 2009. Give us a call today so you can experience the 'Nitti' difference!

Demolition Services: 
  • House/garage demolition
  • Concrete removal - sidewalks, driveways, foundation, etc.
  • Demolition and construction debris removal
Additional Services: 
  • Dumpster rental
  • Junk removal
  • Excavation
  • Snow removal
  • Asbestos testing
  • Material recycling
Verifications & Credentials
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #4E6-87-80--15
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #4D6-87-80--15
  • Workmans compensation verified - $500,000 of coverage, policy #EWC009074/0001334
  • Umbrella insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #4J6-87-80--15
  • Umbrella insurance verified - $1,000,000 #4J68780
  • Website verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Nitti - Demolition
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Nitti Rolloff Services
5
01/10/2017
Steve B.
Champlin, MN

I had a two-story house and detached garage that needed to be demolished. After requesting estimates from a few contractors, Nitti Rolloff Services gave the most reasonable price. Their service was exceptional, too. I didn't encounter any issues all throughout the job.

 
 
5
07/24/2016
Chris P.
Minneapolis, MN

Nitti Rolloff Services demolished a garage for us. They were very professional and did a very good job. The project was completed immediately and with no complications at all.

 
 
5
07/17/2016
Mike K.
Minnetrista, MN

We had a concrete double garage with a concrete roof, which was probably built in the 50s. We wanted it removed, and Nitti Rolloff Services completed the project for us. I must say, they were very good! They came in, checked the place, and finished it seamlessly.

 
 
5
05/22/2016
Jeff M.
Stillwater, MN

I hired Nitti Rolloff Services to demolish my garage because it was giving me limited access. Their service was excellent. The price was reasonable, and I give them 5 stars.

 
 
5
05/09/2016
Tom P.
Eagan, MN

I needed to demolish a 2,000 sq. ft. house that caught on fire. I decided to go with Nitti Rolloff because I got a better deal. They were on time and very professional. They brought in all the equipment needed in order to finish the job quickly. There were no hidden charges, and I paid what they quoted me. I was very happy with the company.

 
 
5
07/24/2013
Joe B.
Bloomington, MN

We had to have four concrete slabs totaling 11,000 sq. ft. demolished and hauled away. The site was also returned to grade. Nitti Rolloff Services came out to take care of the work. They pretty much did everything they said they would without any problems. So, I would say that they did an excellent job.

 
 
5
05/05/2013
Abner H.
Minneapolis, MN

We had a 14 by 17 foot garden shed with a 12 foot gable peak that needed to be demolished. It was all wood frame and shingle roof sitting on some cement block. Nitti Rolloff Services were good. The person who worked on it handled his machine really well and was very careful not to damage surrounding trees. We were very satisfied overall and would recommend their services.

 
 
Service Area

Nitti Rolloff Services

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Please add your info so the pro can contact you about your quote.

< BackNext