America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

MBR Wrecking Inc.

Call (000) 000-0000

Chicago, IL Area

3774 West Devon Ave
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
Profile

MBR Wrecking Inc. is a fully licensed and insured demolition company serving the Metro Chicago Area and Northwest Indiana . Our level of skill and high standard practices exceed our customers expectations. We communicate effectively with our clients ensuring success of every project. Our planning is detail oriented and our scope of knowledge is vast.

We specialize in demolition and removal of buildings, structures, and homes. Call the demolition experts at MBR today for a free demolition quote on your next project. 

Demolition Services: 
  • Home demolition
  • Garage demolition
  • Structural demolition
Verifications & Credentials
  • Local license verified - City of Chicago - Contractors license #TGC040468
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #3DP4197
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $250,000 of coverage, policy #UZ4467510
  • Umbrella insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #UZ4467510
  • Workmans compensation verified - $500,000 of coverage, policy #WC5-34S-539204

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
MBR Wrecking & Construction inc. - Demolition Company
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for MBR Wrecking Inc.
5
03/31/2016
Kim S.
Chicago, IL

We wanted to demolish a small two-unit frame home with a garage, and MBR Wrecking did an excellent job! We sent inquiries to a lot of companies, but only MBR responded within a reasonable time. They gave us a good price, and it was a job well done. They made sure that everything was cleaned up before leaving. They were honest, and I never had any issues at all. I will surely use them again!

 
 
5
03/31/2016
Name Withheld
Chicago, IL

We had a project for a demolition of a small building, and MBR Wrecking did a fantastic job! They had the right equipment and people. They got the demolition done quickly and safely.

 
 
5
03/30/2016
Name Withheld
Merrillville, IN

When I needed to demolish six houses and a garage, I received several quotes. MBR Wrecking did some of the work for us, and they did a great job. They were very professional and did everything they promised they would do. I have no complaints at all.

 
 
5
01/16/2016
Raulh B.
Riverdale, IL

I had a one-car garage that was leaning because of foundation cracks. It was non-repairable. Garage had to be torn down and hauled away. I called MBR wrecking and Joel was helpful at getting me an estimate of the total cost right away. He pulled all the permits in a timely manner and the garage was torn down and hauled away. Any and all of the debris was taken away, leaving no trace that a garage was even there. I am very satisfied with their service.

 
 
5
01/04/2016
Scott W.
Evanston, IL

MBR Wrecking was very patient and considerate to the City needs, as this project took several months from the time of the initial bid estimate to completion, do to property ownership issues. Once the ownership issues were resolved MBR Wrecking Inc. was quick to proceed meeting the lengthy permit requirements of both City and County. MBR Wrecking Inc. had the dilapidated two story single family home down and had completely removed all debris including all hardscapes and backed filled the hole within three days and not one complaint from any of the surrounding neighbors. A job well done.

 
 
5
12/02/2015
Ahron W.
Chicago, IL

Great experience. Worry free. House was completed on schedule. We also had to remove the existing asbestos inside the house and they took care of that as well. Would definitely hire them again.

 
 
5
11/23/2015
Gyna M.
Chicago, IL

His bid was competitive but I liked the "can do attitude" and his experience with the City and the red tape involved.

 
 
5
08/19/2015
Sam W.
Chicago, IL

We have used MBR Wrecking for over 10 demolitions throughout the state of IL. We found their pricing to be very competitive. Every job has been completed in a timely fashion, and they updated us throughout the entire process. We highly recommend them.

 
 
5
08/06/2015
Joe W.
Burbank, IL

I contracted MBR Wrecking for a house demolition project. They were easy to work with and very professional. Overall, the project went well and I'd use them again in the future.

 
 
5
07/12/2015
George L.
Harvey, IL

MBR Demolition does fantastic work and quickly. Also they are extremely honest and professional. Their communication with updates on work and permits was constant. I would definitely recommend MBR Demolition to anyone with demolition needs. I would use them again in a heart beat!

 
 
Service Area

Illinois Service Area

Indiana Service Area

MBR Wrecking Inc.

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext