America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Kennah Construction

Call (714) 907-1247

Orange County, CA Area

(714) 907-1247
Profile

Kennah Construction is an Orange County demolition contractor serving homeowners, general contractors, and commercial clients in California since 1989. Through hard work and reliability, we have developed a great customer base that has allowed us to continually grow as a company.

We have the experience and the state of the art equipment to efficiently complete structural demotion, concrete removal, trenching for footings and utilities, grading and compaction, swimming pool fill-in, and more.  We recycle as much demolition material as possible from each and every job we complete.

If you are seeking an affordable demolition contractor that takes great pride in their work, give Kennah Construction a call today.  There is no cost for an estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • Houses and garage demolition
  • Concrete & asphalt removal
  • Swimming pool removal
Additional Services: 
  • Underground storage tank removal
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Trenching, grading, and compaction
  • Retaining walls
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of California - Contractors License #613188
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10TSRGL355900
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Kennah Construction
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Kennah Construction
5
11/05/2013
Judith N.
Torrance, CA

We hired Kennah Construction to remove our old 35,000 gallon inground swimming pool. They did an excellent job and were very professional. They did it fast and on budget. We are extremely pleased with the service.

 
 
5
07/23/2013
Susie P.
Anaheim, CA

We had our 14 x 28 ft in-ground pool removed and the site returned to grade. I am satisfied with the work that Kennah Construction did on the pool. I don't mind giving them the highest rating.

 
 
5
07/10/2013
Kelly H.
Long Beach, CA

We had two bathrooms, a kitchen and some metal structures outside that needs to be taken down. It was a very small project but Kennah Construction took care of it properly. Great job overall.

 
 
5
07/02/2013
Will N.
Santa Fe Springs, CA

We had a 2900 square foot commercial building gutted. The interior demolition project included removing everything, from the walls to offices, and hauling all the debris away. It was definitely a very good experience working with Kennah Construction. They did it quickly, worked on it in just about a week. We're very happy with the results and I will definitely recommend them.

 
 
5
06/17/2013
Rodd T.
Long Beach, CA

I was looking for someone to demolish my 16 ft. by 20 ft. in-ground backyard swimming pool, dispose the debris and level the site. Kennah Construction did all of that for us. It was a great experience and they did a very good job. I have no complaints at all.

 
 
5
05/21/2013
Chris P.
Garden Grove, CA

We had two large commercial metal ovens demolished. Kennah Construction did very good, was on time and cleaned up really well. I highly recommend the company to anyone who needs their demolition projects taken cared of.

 
 
5
05/09/2013
Sam Y.
Fountain Valley, CA

We hired Kennah Construction to remove our average size rectangular pool, fill it in and level the surface. Everything went great. Overall, I was really satisfied.

 
 
5
04/29/2013
Alison C.
Santa Ana, CA

We had a room addition project and needed help in taking out a concrete foundation measuring approximately 400 sq ft. Kennah Construction took care of the job. I think they did great! They were very efficient and brought in a lot guys to work on it so it could be finished a lot faster. They also came out with the lowest bid. I highly recommend them and their services.

 
 
5
04/10/2013
Name withheld
Fountain Valley, CA

Kennah Construction did a good job demolishing our pool and back filled the area with dirt. I have no complaints, they were great.

 
 
Service Area

Kennah Construction

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext