America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Kennah Construction

Call (714) 907-1247

Orange County, CA Area

Profile

Kennah Construction is an Orange County demolition contractor serving homeowners, general contractors, and commercial clients in California since 1989. Through hard work and reliability, we have developed a great customer base that has allowed us to continually grow as a company.

We have the experience and the state of the art equipment to efficiently complete structural demotion, concrete removal, trenching for footings and utilities, grading and compaction, swimming pool fill-in, and more.  We recycle as much demolition material as possible from each and every job we complete.

If you are seeking an affordable demolition contractor that takes great pride in their work, give Kennah Construction a call today.  There is no cost for an estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • Houses and garage demolition
  • Concrete & asphalt removal
  • Swimming pool removal
Additional Services: 
  • Underground storage tank removal
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Trenching, grading, and compaction
  • Retaining walls
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of California - Contractors License #613188
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10TSRGL355900
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Kennah Construction
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Kennah Construction
5
07/08/2015
name withheld
Paramount, CA

I had an enclosed patio with solar panels and steel stairway that needed to be demolished. I was happy with the service from Kennah.

 
 
5
06/04/2015
Name Withheld
Newport Beach, CA

I need a patio cover and a sun room demolished. It is about 2000 sq ft. The contractors were great, efficient and affordable. I am very happy with them.

 
 
5
06/01/2015
Name Withheld
Westminster, CA

I need to have a pool removed and have it filled in. The guys at Kennah Construction were easy to work with. I don't have any complaints whatsoever. I am really satisfied with their service.

 
 
5
11/25/2014
Jim C
Santa Ana, CA

Inground pool removed. It was 18 x 40 ft made out of gunite. They hauled away all the debris and returned the site to grade. We were happy with the performance by Kennah Construction.

 
 
4
11/16/2014
Richard J
Anaheim, CA

We were very happy with the performance from Kennah Construction. They removed our in-ground pool quickly.

 
 
5
08/22/2014
Andrew W.
Fountain Valley, CA

We wanted to remove our concrete driveway and decided to have some stumps and block walls removed from the backyard as well. Steve from Kennah came to do the estimate and provided a quick quote by email. He was always available by phone to answer questions, even when out of town. The workers were able to start a day earlier than expected which was great. The job was challenging but they overcame all obstacles, did the job well and left the site in good shape for the next step. Good job guys and thank you.

 
 
5
08/19/2014
Roland S.
Long Beach, CA

Kennah Construction was really good! They were very professional and provided everything that was needed. Steve, the owner, was also very good, he asked us to call him if there was anything else we needed. They hauled all debris and took it to a specific site. I would recommend Kennah Construction to anybody.

 
 
5
07/20/2014
Debbie F
Lakewood, CA

We needed a small home and cement removed. We used Kennah Construction and they did a great job from start to completion.

 
 
5
05/27/2014
David T.
Fullerton, CA

The back Patio room was demolished. It was made out of concrete stucco. They hauled away all the debris. Kennah was great. They were fast and did the job during the 2 hottest days of the year.

 
 
5
02/10/2014
Clara
Huntington Beach, CA

We needed a demolition of an in-ground pool. Kennah Construction did the job. They provided us with great service. I have no complaints.

 
 
Service Area

Kennah Construction

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext