America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Kennah Construction

Call (714) 907-1247

Orange County, CA Area

(714) 907-1247
Profile

Kennah Construction is an Orange County demolition contractor serving homeowners, general contractors, and commercial clients in California since 1989. Through hard work and reliability, we have developed a great customer base that has allowed us to continually grow as a company.

We have the experience and the state of the art equipment to efficiently complete structural demotion, concrete removal, trenching for footings and utilities, grading and compaction, swimming pool fill-in, and more.  We recycle as much demolition material as possible from each and every job we complete.

If you are seeking an affordable demolition contractor that takes great pride in their work, give Kennah Construction a call today.  There is no cost for an estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • Houses and garage demolition
  • Concrete & asphalt removal
  • Swimming pool removal
Additional Services: 
  • Underground storage tank removal
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Trenching, grading, and compaction
  • Retaining walls
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of California - Contractors License #613188
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10TSRGL355900
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Kennah Construction
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Kennah Construction
5
09/01/2015
Betty
Fullerton, CA

A 16,000 sq ft concrete warehouse needed to be demolished. It was great that I went with Kennah. They were really nice and I was pleased with the job that they have done.

 
 
4
08/30/2015
Betty S.
Orange, CA

The swimming pool removal went relatively smoothly, although there was some minor issues with grass damage and a few sprinklers being damaged. The guy from Kennah was nice though and repaired the problems the best that he could. I appreciated that and I still wouldn't hesitate to get them do a job for me.

 
 
5
08/09/2015
Name Withheld
Laguna Niguel, CA

I needed a demolition job done. Just taking out all of the windows with wood frame/glass and couple of soffits. I used Kennah Construction and they helped me get the job done quickly. I would use them again.

 
 
5
08/07/2015
Rick M.
Whittier, CA

I needed to remove a 20x40 in-ground pool. I was definitely happy with the service that I received from Kennah Construction. The job was done efficiently and they were nice! Their price was also reasonable.

 
 
5
07/29/2015
Barbara H.
Sherman Oaks, CA

I needed a hot tub removed so I called Kennah Construction. It was hauled off easily and everything was done beautifully. I was happy with the end result.

 
 
5
07/24/2015
name withheld
Buena Park, CA

Kennah was removing a large 25ft wall for us. They did a good job and I have no complaints.

 
 
5
07/23/2015
Name Withheld
Garden Grove, CA

We needed to remove a standard-size concrete pool and have it filled in. We were very pleased with the service that we got from Kennah. The site sure did look clean after the work was done. Beautiful job!

 
 
5
07/22/2015
name withheld
Huntington Beach, CA

I had a 14ft roof and rafter that needed to be demolished and hauled away. They said they would have 4 men do the job, but brought 10 guys instead! The job was done very thoroughly and quickly. They cleaned up afterward and it looks great.

 
 
5
07/14/2015
Carina T.
Lakewood, CA

I had an inground pool that I wanted demolished. Kennah did an amazing job and were very professional. They were the most reasonably priced among the other quotes as well.

 
 
4
07/12/2015
Joseph D
Chino, CA

Kennah removed a mobile home for me. They were quick and professional. Overall, they did a good Job.

 
 
Service Area

Kennah Construction

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext