America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Kennah Construction

Call (714) 907-1247

Orange County, CA Area

(714) 907-1247
Profile

Kennah Construction is an Orange County demolition contractor serving homeowners, general contractors, and commercial clients in California since 1989. Through hard work and reliability, we have developed a great customer base that has allowed us to continually grow as a company.

We have the experience and the state of the art equipment to efficiently complete structural demotion, concrete removal, trenching for footings and utilities, grading and compaction, swimming pool fill-in, and more.  We recycle as much demolition material as possible from each and every job we complete.

If you are seeking an affordable demolition contractor that takes great pride in their work, give Kennah Construction a call today.  There is no cost for an estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • Houses and garage demolition
  • Concrete & asphalt removal
  • Swimming pool removal
Additional Services: 
  • Underground storage tank removal
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Trenching, grading, and compaction
  • Retaining walls
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of California - Contractors License #613188
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10TSRGL355900
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Kennah Construction
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Kennah Construction
5
05/15/2016
Erin H.
Mission Viejo, CA

I hired Kennah Construction to remove my pool, and they were great. The pricing was right, and the service was efficient. Their work came highly recommended.

 
 
5
02/28/2016
Pride Property Services
Garden Grove, CA

I hired Kennah Construction to demo a portion of a wall. I worked with Steve, and he was a really good guy. I didn’t have any issues. They did a great job, were efficient, and the pricing was really sharp. I’d absolutely give them 5 stars.

 
 
3
12/30/2015
Name Withheld
San Diego, CA

I needed some kitchen cabinets taken down, including cook top, and I wanted something in writing from Kennah. It took them forever to get me a quote. I kept asking for it through email and finally he gave it to me prior to the demolition. In all fairness with them, the job actually went fine and the price was reasonable.

 
 
5
12/18/2015
Name Withheld
Lakewood, CA

We called Kennah Construction to demolish a 10 ft by 20 ft green house, and they responded in a timely manner. They were extremely professional and efficient with the work. The crew was knowledgeable and nice.

 
 
5
12/01/2015
Ron W.
Huntington Beach, CA

Kennah Construction demolished my pool and deck that surrounded it. They were very busy at the time that we made the inquiry so we waited a while to get them. They told us when it would be and they were here when they said they would be. The work was very professional and we are very satisfied!

 
 
5
11/29/2015
Name Withheld
Artesia, CA

We chose Kennah Construction to demolish our in-ground pool because they seemed very trustworthy. They sounded knowledgeable and responded to us in a timely manner.
They did a fabulous job from the beginning to the clean up.

 
 
5
11/22/2015
Name Withheld
Alhambra, CA

My parents wanted our swimming pool removed and we decided to go with Kennah. We were very happy with the service. They completed it in just a week or so. There was a delay because of my parents availability, but their responsiveness was excellent!

 
 
5
10/23/2015
Kim H
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

I had an approximately 400 sq ft of pool that needed to be removed and filled in. Kennah did the job for us. I was more than happy and satisfied with their service. They're easy to deal with and did the job well.

 
 
5
09/28/2015
Name Withheld
Rowland Heights, CA

I chose them to demolish my pool and it was a good decision. They completed the project in a timely fashion.

 
 
5
09/01/2015
Betty
Fullerton, CA

A 16,000 sq ft concrete warehouse needed to be demolished. It was great that I went with Kennah. They were really nice and I was pleased with the job that they have done.

 
 
Service Area

Kennah Construction

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext