America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Debuck Construction

Call (248) 579-0387

Detroit, MI Area

6226 Auburn, Ste. 1
Shelby Township, MI 48317
(248) 579-0387
Profile

Debuck Construction has over two decades of experience serving Detroit and much of southeastern Michigan. We are experts in residential and commercial demolition, ranging from pool removal to full structural tear downs. 

We strive to provide reliable, high quality demolition service on every job.   Whether you need to remove a concrete driveway, tear down an old home, or remove a swimming pool, we'll complete the job affordably and efficiently.  Give us a call today to schedule your free estimate.

Demolition Services: 
  • House and garage demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
  • Concrete removal
  • Selective demolition
  • Interior demolition
Additional Services: 
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Underground storage tank removal
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of Michigan - Residential Builders' and M&A Contractors' License #2101195562
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #S1987203
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #PNG100129700
  • Workmans compensation verified - $500,000 of coverage, policy #WCV6053508

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Debuck Construction‎ - demolition contractor logo
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Debuck Construction
2
11/13/2017
Name Withheld
Westland, MI

I needed a concrete slab by a patio door removed. I got in contact with Debuck Construction, and I'm never using them
again. They did not communicate well and were extremely difficult to work with. I would not recommend their services.

 
 
5
11/20/2016
Joe D.
Westland, MI

We were very satisfied with Debuck Construction's service and how they removed our inground pool. They came in and were very quick to complete the job with little to no hassle. They also gave the best price!

 
 
5
11/13/2016
Bill J.
Garden City, MI

When we needed to remove the vinyl lined steel wall and cement walkway that was around our pool, we hired Debuck Construction. They did an excellent job, and we didn't have any issues at all. If the highest rating is 5, I would give them a 10!

 
 
4
10/26/2016
Gary S.
Silver Lake, MI

I used Debuck Construction for my chimney removal, and even though they had to re-schedule a couple of times, I was still very satisfied with the service they provided. They came on time on the agreed date and cleaned up after they were done.

 
 
5
09/18/2016
Name Withheld
Armada, MI

I needed to demolish a fire-damaged house with a basement that was built in 1900. I went with Debuck Construction for the project, and I would say they did a great job. I would give them 5 stars.

 
 
5
08/23/2016
Name Withheld
Utica, MI

Debuck Construction did a great job handling my interior demolition project. They were always on time, and they did an excellent job.

 
 
5
06/19/2016
Anthony G.
Detroit, MI

I needed a concrete slab removed, and I used Debuck Construction for the job. I was really impressed with their work from start to finish and their ability to keep everything professional. I would definitely use them again.

 
 
5
05/22/2016
Peter L.
West Bloomfield, MI

When I needed my garden shed demolished and removed, I contacted several contractors, but I ended up using Debuck Construction. They did a very good job. They cleaned up the side after the demo was done, and they were on time and fairly priced. I highly recommend them for other demolition projects.

 
 
2
04/05/2016
Name Withheld
Clawson, MI

We went with Debuck Construction for the demolition of our inground pool, and I was not very happy with it. Communication was part of the issue, and they damaged both mine and my neighbor's garage siding. I brought up the concern, and said they will take care of it, but It could have been better if they handled it with extra care.

 
 
5
03/31/2016
Joe T.
Novi, MI

I needed an interior demolition done—taking out windows, doors, kitchen counters, and the bathroom. Debuck Construction did a fine job. They showed up on time and tore down everything. They were efficient and cleaned up all the debris when they were done. Good job!

 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Debuck Construction

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext