America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

Ameritech Homes Inc

Call (800) 841-0741

Orlando, FL Area

265 S State Road 415
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(800) 841-0741
Profile

Ameritech Homes Inc. is a full service demolition company, founded in 1993 by Huey and Mike Bickerstaff.  We have expertise in a wide range of construction, demolition, and excavation services for home and business owners.  If you are in need of a fully licensed and insured contractor to tear down a home, give us a call today!

Demolition Services: 
  • Residential demolition - garage and house
Additional Services: 
  • Excavation - site grading and preparation
  • Manufactured/mobile home installation
  • Mobile home transporting and relocation
Verifications & Credentials
  • State license verified - State of Florida - Contractor License #CBC1258426
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #NY103400
  • Affiliation verified - Film Applicators of North America - Member
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Ameritech Homes Inc‎ - demolition contractor logo
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Ameritech Homes Inc
5
05/23/2018
Joanne C.
Ormond Beach, FL

Ameritech Homes Inc demolished my 10 ft x 50 ft mobile home and did a great job. I've used this contractor for about 30 years now, and I have never had any problems with them. The same goes for this job. Everything was done on time and as promised. They've always been great, and I will continue to use this contractor in the future.

 
 
4
11/14/2017
Robert G.
Edgewater, FL

I needed a single-wide mobile home with a shed demolished. I reached out to Ameritech Homes for this project and it went well. Everything occurred according to my request and I'm happy with the final result.

 
 
5
06/28/2017
Name Withheld
Satsuma, FL

I needed a 1,300 square foot frame house with a beam foundation demolished because it was severely damaged from a fire. I came in contact with Ameritech Homes Inc. They were pretty prompt with their services, from initial phone contact up until they came and did the job. Their crew was very professional and precise with the demolition. I highly recommend their service.

 
 
5
10/08/2016
Tim E.
Mims, FL

I needed my double wide mobile home demolished and the debris hauled away, and I went with Ameritech Homes for the job. Those guys were great. I'm absolutely happy with their services. They did more than just the demolition. We ended up doing some construction as well. Overall, they were great. They came on the agreed schedule and completed the demolition smoothly. Everything was cleared out perfectly as well. I highly recommend their services.

 
 
5
05/30/2016
Rose Q.
Deltona, FL

I needed to remove a 20 ft. long horse trail made of metal. Ameritech Homes did okay on the project. I was satisfied and have no complaints.

 
 
5
03/30/2016
Maggie M.
Flagler Beach, FL

We worked with Ameritech Homes to remove a house. They were awesome and I would recommend them. The only delay was in getting the septic removed. It wasn't their fault, we just had to get another permit. The job was done perfectly. I was very happy with them.

 
 
5
03/11/2016
Ivy F.
New Port Richey, FL

I went with Ameritech when I needed a double wide mobile home demolished, and I was completely happy with them. They were such nice people and they did a great job! The two guys that worked on the property were real gentlemen.

 
 
5
02/08/2016
Ruth M.
Palm Coast, FL

We had a singlewide mobile home that needed to be removed. It wasn't on a slab. Based on the info I got from a family member who went there to check on the property, it was completely gone and that's all that we needed to happen. They did what they had to do, and we are happy about that. The property is as clean as it was before the mobile home.

 
 
5
01/11/2016
Denise W.
Tavares, FL

I had a 600 sq. ft. cinder block house demolished by Ameritech Homes. I was very satisfied with the guys who did the demolition. They simply did a great job in getting everything completed.

 
 
5
09/24/2015
Richard K.
Edgewater, FL

I had a single wide 400 sq ft mobile home that I wanted demolished and removed. They did a great job from the demo to the clearing of the debris.

 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Ameritech Homes Inc

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext