TNT Environmental LLC

TNT Environmental LLC is a residential and commercial demolition company formed in 2008.  We serve customers in the Dade City, FL area with a variety of demolition services, including residential, commercial, structural and pool removal.

Our experienced crew makes safety a priority. We are lead-certified and asbestos specialists, so we know how to safely handle and dispose of toxic materials. Aside from demolition services, we are also well-equipped to provide tree work at your property and excavation services, such as site clearing or construction preparation.

Credentials and Verifications

  • Local license verified - Pinellas County - Demolition Specialty Contractor C-11003
  • Local license verified - Pasco County - Contractor License - LDE-09500

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Structural demolition - house, garage, sheds
  • Swimming pool demolition
Commercial: 
  • Commercial/industrial building demolition

Payment Terms:

Additional Services: 
  • Environmental remediation
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Tree work
  • Excavation - site clearing, preparation
TNT Environmental LLC‎ - demolition contractor logo
Reviews for TNT Environmental LLC
Earl G.
Clearwater, FL

No complaints with swiftly executed demolition project

5
09/10/2016

TNT Environmental demolished a property behind my house so I could use the land to build a garage, and I have absolutely no complaints with their services. The job was done swiftly, and they left me a clean site to build on. I highly recommend them.

 
George M.
Tampa, FL

Crew was polite and did a good job demolishing home

5
05/31/2016

I needed my fire damaged home demolished. TNT Environmental did this job for me. I was happy with their services, and I appreciate the politeness of their crew. Their services were on schedule, and they always came on time. Although they did a little damage that was not part of the project, they paid for it, so all is good.

 
Bob K.
Tampa, FL

Acquired all permits, were prompt with demo, and cleaned up well

5
05/31/2016

I needed my mobile home with a shed and concrete slab demolished and hauled away. I worked with TNT Environmental with this one. They acquired the necessary permits for me. They were prompt with their services and finished the project in 3 days. They also cleaned up the mess from the mobile home down to the concrete slab. I'd recommend them for similar projects.

 
Maggie H.
Treasure Island, FL

Happy overall, despite showing up late

3
05/29/2016

I needed my house demolished. I was
quite happy with the services provided by TNT Environmental, although they arrived a little late. But once they were here,
all went smoothly. The crew was polite, as well.

 
Marshall L.
Homosassa, FL

Removed the mobile home fast and left the site clean

5
04/19/2016

I worked with TNT to remove a 40 ft by 24 ft double wide mobile home. They did absolutely great! They got the mobile home removed fast, and they left the site clean.

 
Name Withheld
Tampa, FL

Took longer than I was told but good job overall

3
04/07/2016

I wanted to demolish a small old house around 1600 sq ft. TNT did a good job with the demolition, but I had some small issues with them. There were things that were not done, and it took longer than what I was told it would take. Other than that, they did a good job.

 
Lorraine P.
Zephyrhills, FL

Removed mobile home and outbuilding quickly and cleanly

5
04/06/2016

I had a double wide mobile home with an addition and a few outbuildings that I wanted removed. TNT Environmental helped me out and yes they were really good. They had everything demolished on the site and did a good job removing the mobile home because it was very old, and clean up was good, too.

 
John J.
Largo, FL

Took care of everything and cleaned up well

5
03/20/2016

I had a single wide mobile home with a carport. It was around 12 ft x 50 ft. TNT Environmental helped me in getting this completed, and I must say that they did a fine job! They came in, hauled the mobile home away, and took care of everything. They cleaned up well, too. I have no bad stuff to say or think about them.

 
Aline M.
Land O Lakes, FL

Slight miscommunication at first but overall great service

5
03/03/2016

When we wanted a burned mobile home demolished, we chose TNT Environmental. They were fantastic. There was a little miscommunication at first, but they got that addressed. The lot manager was very pleased with their service, too.

 
Curtis V.
Land O Lakes, FL

Demolition was excellent—zero complaints

5
01/22/2016

When I needed a 40 ft x 40 ft barn demolished, I chose TNT Environmental. The results are great. They were efficient, quick on the job, and did absolutely everything to make me happy. I have zero complaints about them.

Company Response: 
We are so pleased that you were happy with the services that we provided for you. And we truly appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to let us know. Thank you. We appreciate your business!
 

Pages

Location

Tampa, FL Area

17852 Pine Knoll Dr
Dade City, FL 33523
(813) 302-1240