Arbor Transport & Construction

Arbor Transport & Construction is a locally owned demolition company serving the state of Oklahoma. Founded in 2008, we provide reliable demolition services to residential and commercial customers. 

Arbor is a team of professionals that makes your satisfaction our first priority.  Contact us today for a free estimate.

Credentials and Verifications

  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #MP00350005000163

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Building demolition - houses, garages, sheds
  • Concrete removal & demolition
  • Selective and interior demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
Commercial: 
  • Commercial building demolition
  • Industrial building demolition

Payment Terms:

Additional Services: 
  • Excavation services - site clearing, prep
Arbor Transport & Construction‎ - demolition contractor logo
Reviews for Arbor Transport & Construction
Nancy B.
Shawnee, OK

Very happy with house demolition services

5
02/24/2016

We needed to have a house completely demolished, and Arbor Transport handled it for us. They were great, as expected, and we were very happy with what they did. They were actually really good.

 
Hershal H.
Norman, OK

Demolition services went above and beyond

5
01/20/2016

I had a 14 ft x 58 ft singlewide mobile home on a slab demolished. Arbor Transport & Construction was great. I had absolutely no issues with these guys. They did an outstanding job and had everything taken care of and removed. In fact, they even did more than I asked them to.

 
Brian G.
Moore, OK

Arbor handled the job without any issues

5
01/06/2016

We hired Arbor to remove a vinyl-lined swimming pool with a concrete platform. They did a pretty good job in getting it completed. I had no complaints at all. They got it all taken care of.

 
Mitch
Duncan, OK

Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!

5
11/15/2015

We needed to demolish a 24000 sq ft building and 7000 sq ft concrete pavements. Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!

 
Chloe R.
Moore, OK

Did an excellent job, even when I was out of town

5
11/06/2015

I had a small in-ground pool that I needed removed, and we chose Arbor Transport to make it happen. I have no complaints! They did a fabulous job. In fact, I was out of town and we did everything over the phone, but still this project ended up very satisfactory.

 
Bill S.
Norman, OK

Had no problems with the demo, it went great

5
09/30/2015

I needed to remove a vinyl-lined pool and have it filled in with dirt. The crew at Arbor Transport did a great job completing the project! I would recommend them. I did not have issues working with them.

 
Lisa S.
Haskell, OK

Amazing job

4
06/24/2015

I needed a single wide trailer demolished. There wasn't a slab underneath it. The contractor did an amazing job.

 
Annette D.
Oklahoma City, OK

Arbor was quick and efficient

5
09/14/2014

We had a 14 x 30 ft. inground vinyl-lined pool partially demolished. The contractor buried the debris and returned the site to grade. They were great -- very fast and efficient.

 
Tim B.
Oklahoma City, OK

got it done in 1 day

5
08/28/2013

We had our 30-year-old inground pool demolished and filled in. We chose Arbor Transport & Construction and they did a really good job. They got it completed in 1 day and so far we're very happy with it. They were very professional, nice and honest people.

 
Jay S.
Oklahoma City, OK

Interior renovation required several interior demo projects

5
08/25/2013

We needed to do some interior renovation at our church, which included some demo work for taking down walls and other stuff. We were satisfied with Arbor Transport & Construction's work. They did a really good job. They were professional and fully explained what they were going to do before swinging the first hammer.

 

Pages

Location

Oklahoma City, OK Area

1701 Countrywood Estates
Norman, OK 73026
(405) 253-4271