Kennah Construction

Kennah Construction is an Orange County demolition contractor serving homeowners, general contractors, and commercial clients in California since 1989. Through hard work and reliability, we have developed a great customer base that has allowed us to continually grow as a company.

We have the experience and the state of the art equipment to efficiently complete structural demotion, concrete removal, trenching for footings and utilities, grading and compaction, swimming pool fill-in, and more.  We recycle as much demolition material as possible from each and every job we complete.

If you are seeking an affordable demolition contractor that takes great pride in their work, give Kennah Construction a call today.  There is no cost for an estimate.

Credentials and Verifications

  • State license verified - State of California - Contractors License #613188
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10TSRGL355900
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Houses and garage demolition
  • Concrete & asphalt removal
  • Swimming pool removal
Commercial: 
  • Light industrial/commercial structural demolition

Payment Terms:

Additional Services: 
  • Underground storage tank removal
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Trenching, grading, and compaction
  • Retaining walls
Kennah Construction
Reviews for Kennah Construction
Jim C
Santa Ana, CA

We were happy with their performance

5
11/25/2014

Inground pool removed. It was 18 x 40 ft made out of gunite. They hauled away all the debris and returned the site to grade. We were happy with the performance by Kennah Construction.

 
Richard J
Anaheim, CA

We were happy with Kennah

4
11/16/2014

We were very happy with the performance from Kennah Construction. They removed our in-ground pool quickly.

 
Andrew W.
Fountain Valley, CA

Kennah overcame all obstacles and left the site in good shape

5
08/22/2014

We wanted to remove our concrete driveway and decided to have some stumps and block walls removed from the backyard as well. Steve from Kennah came to do the estimate and provided a quick quote by email. He was always available by phone to answer questions, even when out of town. The workers were able to start a day earlier than expected which was great. The job was challenging but they overcame all obstacles, did the job well and left the site in good shape for the next step. Good job guys and thank you.

 
Roland S.
Long Beach, CA

Kennah was very professional

5
08/19/2014

Kennah Construction was really good! They were very professional and provided everything that was needed. Steve, the owner, was also very good, he asked us to call him if there was anything else we needed. They hauled all debris and took it to a specific site. I would recommend Kennah Construction to anybody.

 
Debbie F
Lakewood, CA

Kennah did a great job from start to completion

5
07/20/2014

We needed a small home and cement removed. We used Kennah Construction and they did a great job from start to completion.

 
David T.
Fullerton, CA

Patio Room Demolition Project

5
05/27/2014

The back Patio room was demolished. It was made out of concrete stucco. They hauled away all the debris. Kennah was great. They were fast and did the job during the 2 hottest days of the year.

 
Clara
Huntington Beach, CA

Pool demolition project went just as planned

5
02/10/2014

We needed a demolition of an in-ground pool. Kennah Construction did the job. They provided us with great service. I have no complaints.

 
Judith N.
Torrance, CA

Very Pleased With Kennah Construction

5
11/05/2013

We hired Kennah Construction to remove our old 35,000 gallon inground swimming pool. They did an excellent job and were very professional. They did it fast and on budget. We are extremely pleased with the service.

 
Susie P.
Anaheim, CA

Satisfied with Kennah Construction

5
07/23/2013

We had our 14 x 28 ft in-ground pool removed and the site returned to grade. I am satisfied with the work that Kennah Construction did on the pool. I don't mind giving them the highest rating.

 
Kelly H.
Long Beach, CA

Great job

5
07/10/2013

We had two bathrooms, a kitchen and some metal structures outside that needs to be taken down. It was a very small project but Kennah Construction took care of it properly. Great job overall.

 

Pages

Location

Orange County, CA Area

(714) 907-1247