Debuck Construction

Debuck Construction has over two decades of experience serving Detroit and much of southeastern Michigan. We are experts in residential and commercial demolition, ranging from pool removal to full structural tear downs. 

We strive to provide reliable, high quality demolition service on every job.   Whether you need to remove a concrete driveway, tear down an old home, or remove a swimming pool, we'll complete the job affordably and efficiently.  Give us a call today to schedule your free estimate.

Credentials and Verifications

  • State license verified - State of Michigan - Residential Builders' and M&A Contractors' License #2101195562
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #S1987203
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #PNG100129700
  • Workmans compensation verified - $500,000 of coverage, policy #WCV6053508

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • House and garage demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
  • Concrete removal
  • Selective demolition
  • Interior demolition
Commercial: 
  • Total building demolition - light commercial/industrial
  • Interior demolition
  • Deconstruction - material recycling and salvage
Additional Services: 
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Underground storage tank removal
Debuck Construction‎ - demolition contractor logo
Reviews for Debuck Construction
Gery C.
Sterling Heights, MI

Very happy with the results

5
11/08/2015

I had a 16 x 32 ft. inground pool (gunite) with concrete deck and I wanted everything removed. They did exactly what they promised, passed the inspection, and got it done efficiently and as quickly as possible. The service was good, they removed everything and filled it with topsoil. I just had it seeded by a different contractor.

 
Name Withheld
Harper Woods, MI

Good price and service

4
10/27/2015

I wanted my granite pool removed and Debuck did the job for me. Everything was fine. The price was reasonable for the service I got.

 
Shawn D.
Berkley, MI

Everything was done nicely!

5
10/09/2015

I had a 1400 sq ft brick house with a partial basement and a 600 sq ft detached garage that needed to be removed. They were very prompt! They came out, gave a quote, did the demo and cleaned up good. Everything was done nicely!

 
Cristina H.
Northville, MI

Patio removal project got done right

5
08/09/2015

I had a concrete patio measuring around 8x15 ft. demolished by Debuck Construction. They did a great job in getting that done, and everything went well.

 
Nick D.
Novi, MI

They did great!

5
07/26/2015

I needed to remove a standard-sized pool made of vinyl and have it filled in. I had Debuck do the job and they did great! They hauled away all the debris and were very easy to deal with.

 
Name Withheld
Canton, MI

Straightforward project that went well

5
07/22/2015

I needed a 3000 sq ft house demolished with a 2000 sq ft basement. I was pleased with the service. They did an asbestos inspection and that came up clear. It was a straightforward project that went well.

 
Name Withheld
Canton, MI

I was really happy with Debuck

5
07/21/2015

I needed a 1400 sq ft house made of cinderblock and wood demolished. There was no basement. I was really happy with Debuck's work. The price was exactly what they quoted. They were great!

 
Name Withheld
Canton, MI

Great guys to work with

5
07/17/2015

We were removing our above ground swimming pool and the wood deck surrounding it. Debuck were great guys to work with.

 
Name Withheld
Keego Harbor, MI

Shed demolition with Debuck

5
07/14/2015

I needed to get a shed demolished. Debuck did the demo for me. Everything worked out just fine.

 
Name Withheld
Detroit, MI

Exceeded my expectations

5
07/01/2015

I needed my garage demolished but wanted to keep the foundation. Debuck did a great job and exceeded my expectations.

 

Pages

Michigan Service Area

Location

Detroit, MI Area

6226 Auburn, Ste. 1
Shelby Township, MI 48317
(248) 579-0387
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please provide some details to help the pro understand your project

Only pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext