Hometown Verified Reviews

Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!
5
Your rating: 5
Mitch
Duncan, OK
11/15/2015

We needed to demolish a 24000 sq ft building and 7000 sq ft concrete pavements. Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!

Did an excellent job, even when I was out of town
5
Your rating: 5
Chloe R.
Moore, OK
11/06/2015

I had a small in-ground pool that I needed removed, and we chose Arbor Transport to make it happen. I have no complaints! They did a fabulous job. In fact, I was out of town and we did everything over the phone, but still this project ended up very satisfactory.

Had no problems with the demo, it went great
5
Your rating: 5
Bill S.
Norman, OK
09/30/2015

I needed to remove a vinyl-lined pool and have it filled in with dirt. The crew at Arbor Transport did a great job completing the project! I would recommend them. I did not have issues working with them.

Amazing job
4
Your rating: 4
Lisa S.
Haskell, OK
06/24/2015

I needed a single wide trailer demolished. There wasn't a slab underneath it. The contractor did an amazing job.

Arbor was quick and efficient
5
Your rating: 5
Annette D.
Oklahoma City, OK
09/14/2014

We had a 14 x 30 ft. inground vinyl-lined pool partially demolished. The contractor buried the debris and returned the site to grade. They were great -- very fast and efficient.

got it done in 1 day
5
Your rating: 5
Tim B.
Oklahoma City, OK
08/28/2013

We had our 30-year-old inground pool demolished and filled in. We chose Arbor Transport & Construction and they did a really good job. They got it completed in 1 day and so far we're very happy with it. They were very professional, nice and honest people.

Interior renovation required several interior demo projects
5
Your rating: 5
Jay S.
Oklahoma City, OK
08/25/2013

We needed to do some interior renovation at our church, which included some demo work for taking down walls and other stuff. We were satisfied with Arbor Transport & Construction's work. They did a really good job. They were professional and fully explained what they were going to do before swinging the first hammer.

good work, good price
5
Your rating: 5
Jim K.
Oklahoma City, OK
07/11/2013

I needed to fill in my 17,000 gallon pool and hot tub. I was very satisfied with Arbor Transport & Construction. They collapsed the pool in on itself to complete project. They did a great a job at a good price.

Done a couple hours
5
Your rating: 5
David B.
Oklahoma City, OK
06/20/2013

We had our 24 ft. above-ground pool removed. Arbor Transport & Construction Inc did a great job. They were in and out within just a couple of hours. We were just amazed by how they work, they were very professional and we felt comfortable having them there.

Burned house taken down
4
Your rating: 4
Ed J.
Piedmont, OK
06/18/2013

Our house had burned down in a fire and needed to be completely demolished. Arbor Transport & Construction Inc did a good job taking it down. They were professional as far as I can tell. I wasn't there all the time but when I was there, they were doing what they should be doing. They answered all my questions and explained what they were going to do.

Pages