Hometown Verified Reviews

Nothing but praise for their timely demo work
5
Your rating: 5
Mark B.
Oklahoma City, OK
01/31/2019

I needed my barn demolished and called Arbor Transport & Construction. They were just great. Everything was done according to my request, and he got it done ahead of schedule. When he came, he did the demolition promptly. It was great service for a reasonable cost. I am very happy with their service and have nothing but praise for this contractor.

Thorough and attentive demolition service
5
Your rating: 5
John L.
Choctaw, OK
05/14/2018

Kennie and his crew showed up at 10:00. They removed my 10x20 shed and everything in it, including a refrigerator, old furniture, and a table saw. They did a great job cleaning up afterwards and were done by 2:00. I would definitely use them again!

Excellent work ethic, dedication, and clean up from Arbor Transport & Construction
5
Your rating: 5
Gary W.
05/13/2018

Arbor Transport responded to my need to have an above ground pool, deck, and a few trees removed from my backyard. They said that they would be at my home at 8:30AM, and at 8:30AM they rolled up to my house. There was the owner of Arbor and two others and they went to work immediately. Within 5 hours the pool, the deck, and the trees were gone and the work site was spotless of any leftover debris. I highly recommend Arbor Transport!

Arbor Transport & Construction earns repeat customer
5
Your rating: 5
Ella S.
Warr Acres, OK
04/15/2018

I needed a 50+ year old in-ground cement pool removed. Arbor Transport & Construction did a fantastic job with my pool removal. Arbor was easy to contact, immediate with meeting me at the site, emailed with an estimate the following day, and completed the job in two days. They guaranteed to take care of any ground settlement issues for one year. I can’t recommend their services enough. In fact, I plan on calling Arbor for a second project!

Conscientious and friendly pool removal service
4
Your rating: 4
David K.
Del City, OK
08/23/2017

Arbor Transport and Construction did a good job with my pool removal. They removed all traces of the pool and filled in the hole with no problems. They were conscientious and friendly. They also promised to take care of any settlement problems for one year after. Their overall service was very impressive. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Very happy with house demolition services
5
Your rating: 5
Nancy B.
Shawnee, OK
02/24/2016

We needed to have a house completely demolished, and Arbor Transport handled it for us. They were great, as expected, and we were very happy with what they did. They were actually really good.

Demolition services went above and beyond
5
Your rating: 5
Hershal H.
Norman, OK
01/20/2016

I had a 14 ft x 58 ft singlewide mobile home on a slab demolished. Arbor Transport & Construction was great. I had absolutely no issues with these guys. They did an outstanding job and had everything taken care of and removed. In fact, they even did more than I asked them to.

Arbor handled the job without any issues
5
Your rating: 5
Brian G.
Moore, OK
01/06/2016

We hired Arbor to remove a vinyl-lined swimming pool with a concrete platform. They did a pretty good job in getting it completed. I had no complaints at all. They got it all taken care of.

Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!
5
Your rating: 5
Mitch
Duncan, OK
11/15/2015

We needed to demolish a 24000 sq ft building and 7000 sq ft concrete pavements. Five stars for Arbor Transport for doing a great job!

Did an excellent job, even when I was out of town
5
Your rating: 5
Chloe R.
Moore, OK
11/06/2015

I had a small in-ground pool that I needed removed, and we chose Arbor Transport to make it happen. I have no complaints! They did a fabulous job. In fact, I was out of town and we did everything over the phone, but still this project ended up very satisfactory.

Pages