Hometown Verified Reviews

Communicated very well during house and shop demolition
5
Your rating: 5
Matt H.
Wildwood, FL
05/05/2019

The TNT Environmental staff and the owners communicated well with us during a demolition project of a house and shop. We appreciated this communication especially because we are located in Vancouver, WA.

Didn’t cut any corners and did a great job on demolition
5
Your rating: 5
Jon H.
Tampa, FL
08/06/2018

I chose TNT Environmental as the company our church would use to demolish a 92-year-old house we had on our property. I went with them because of the great reviews they had, and now I’m glad to add my 5-star review to the list. They did a great job, didn’t cut any corners, and left the place looking beautiful. I'm very pleased.
They were responsive, covered all the bases and left the place looking great.

Helpful and efficient mobile home and shed demolition
5
Your rating: 5
Mary T.
Land O Lakes, FL
08/02/2018

TNT Environmental LLC demolished and hauled away a double wide mobile home and shed from our property. They were helpful and efficient and did a good job clearing the property.

Great pool removal service
5
Your rating: 5
Gary M.
Temple Terrace, FL
05/19/2017

TNT did a great job removing my pool completely. The job was done without any problems. They left a clean work area, and now I only need to mow the grass they seeded.

No complaints with swiftly executed demolition project
5
Your rating: 5
Earl G.
Clearwater, FL
09/10/2016

TNT Environmental demolished a property behind my house so I could use the land to build a garage, and I have absolutely no complaints with their services. The job was done swiftly, and they left me a clean site to build on. I highly recommend them.

Crew was polite and did a good job demolishing home
5
Your rating: 5
George M.
Tampa, FL
05/31/2016

I needed my fire damaged home demolished. TNT Environmental did this job for me. I was happy with their services, and I appreciate the politeness of their crew. Their services were on schedule, and they always came on time. Although they did a little damage that was not part of the project, they paid for it, so all is good.

Acquired all permits, were prompt with demo, and cleaned up well
5
Your rating: 5
Bob K.
Tampa, FL
05/31/2016

I needed my mobile home with a shed and concrete slab demolished and hauled away. I worked with TNT Environmental with this one. They acquired the necessary permits for me. They were prompt with their services and finished the project in 3 days. They also cleaned up the mess from the mobile home down to the concrete slab. I'd recommend them for similar projects.

Happy overall, despite showing up late
3
Your rating: 3
Maggie H.
Treasure Island, FL
05/29/2016

I needed my house demolished. I was
quite happy with the services provided by TNT Environmental, although they arrived a little late. But once they were here,
all went smoothly. The crew was polite, as well.

Removed the mobile home fast and left the site clean
5
Your rating: 5
Marshall L.
Homosassa, FL
04/19/2016

I worked with TNT to remove a 40 ft by 24 ft double wide mobile home. They did absolutely great! They got the mobile home removed fast, and they left the site clean.

Took longer than I was told but good job overall
3
Your rating: 3
Name Withheld
Tampa, FL
04/07/2016

I wanted to demolish a small old house around 1600 sq ft. TNT did a good job with the demolition, but I had some small issues with them. There were things that were not done, and it took longer than what I was told it would take. Other than that, they did a good job.

Pages