America's #1 Source for Local Demolition Experts

This service provider is no longer offering this service or is unable to accept quote requests.

Allied Coring

Call (000) 000-0000

Fort Worth, TX Area

PO Box 428
Mansfield, TX 76063
Profile

Allied Coring & Demolition is a leading demolition contractor serving the  Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. We specialize in removal of unwanted concrete! We core holes, saw openings, and break or demolish concrete for large commercial construction projects and homeowners alike throughout Texas and the surrounding States. Over 60% of our business comes from companies that have used us before or from people who have been referred by one of our many happy customers.

We take pride in great customer service, safe demolition practices, and cutting edge techniques to get the job done to your complete satisfaction. We have an exceptional safety record, expertly trained employees and our fleet of specialized demolition equipment  allows us to handle any size project. Please give us a call for a free consultation and quote on your project.

Demolition Services: 
  • Swimming pool removal - pool demolition
  • Concrete removal - driveway, patio
Additional Services: 
  • Excavation
  • Dirt work - skid steer
  • Core drilling
  • Wall sawing, flat sawing, floor sawing
  • GPR concrete scanning - locate post-tension cable/rebar
Verifications & Credentials
  • Workmans compensation verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #TSF0001292375
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #BAS56850270
  • Umbrella insurance verified - $5,000,000 of coverage, policy #USO056850270
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #BKS56850270
  • Certification verified - Lead Certified
  • Certification verified - Mold Certified
  • Website verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Allied Coring & Demolition
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Allied Coring
4
11/08/2017
Name Withheld
Dallas, TX

I needed an inground pool removed, and Allied Coring and Demolition did the work for me. I was satisfied with their work and have no complaints whatsoever.

 
 
4
08/23/2016
Sonia L.
Arlington, TX

I needed my inground pool with deck removed. I worked with Allied Coring on this project, and they had to postpone the project for about a week due to bad weather, which I understand. Once they came to the site, they did a quite a good job. However, after the demolition, there were some minor issues that I had to call about. They immediately took care of it. Overall, they did a satisfactory job.

 
 
5
06/09/2016
Name Withheld
Red Oak, TX

I needed a 6 ft. by 21 1/2 ft. concrete patio removed, and hired the guys from Allied Coring and Demolition to do it. They did an awesome job. Their crew was polite and removed the patio quickly. They cleaned up the site pretty well too. I have no complaints at all.

 
 
5
06/08/2016
Tom L.
Arlington, TX

I needed to do a demolition of our concrete patio. There were 3 sections: 9 1/2 ft x 10 ft., 6 ft x 41 ft., and 11 ft x 10 ft. I was extremely happy with the work they did and would recommend them.

 
 
2
05/09/2016
Jim R.
Grapevine, TX

I needed some brick walls demolished and had Allied Coring do the job. Everything was great. Their crew was polite, and they were prompt with their services. However, they left some mess at the site, like some brick walls that I requested to be hauled away. That lapse made me unhappy with their overall service.

 
 
5
04/01/2016
Name Withheld
Farmersville, TX

My son-in-law wanted to demolish a one-story house. The post tension slab had failed and had to go. He needed the septic tanks to be preserved, geothermal units to be salvaged, and geothermal well head to be protected. They did a good job on all of it, and everyone was happy with the results.

 
 
5
02/18/2016
Linda M.
Fort Worth, TX

We needed to tear down a 1,400 sq ft wooden one-story house. Allied Coring and Demolition was awesome and took care of everything. I would definitely give them a good rating because of how they worked on the property. The demolition and clean up were executed properly.

 
 
5
02/03/2016
Kristin M.
Dallas, TX

We hired Allied Coring and Demolition when we wanted to demolish and fill in our granite swimming pool. Allied is great at what they do, and our experience with them was amazing. They successfully broke down the 20 ft x 40 ft pool and filled it in. We’re very happy with the results.

 
 
5
01/12/2016
Gary S.
Bedford, TX

The work involved removal of about 20 ft. of concrete sidewalk from our driveway to the backyard. I was very satisfied with the work these people did. They got everything covered and left it tidy.

 
 
4
12/28/2015
John W.
Colleyville, TX

I had a medium-sized concrete pool that I wanted partially demolished and filled in (break and fill). Allied did the project for us, and I was very pleased with them. I've never had an issue dealing with them. They had everything taken care of for us. They were great guys from a great company.

 
 
Service Area

Texas Service Area

Allied Coring

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext