Hometown Verified Reviews

Great pool removal service
5
Very Good
Gary M.
Temple Terrace, FL
05/19/2017

TNT did a great job removing my pool completely. The job was done without any problems. They left a clean work area, and now I only need to mow the grass they seeded.

No complaints with swiftly executed demolition project
5
Very Good
Earl G.
Clearwater, FL
09/10/2016

TNT Environmental demolished a property behind my house so I could use the land to build a garage, and I have absolutely no complaints with their services. The job was done swiftly, and they left me a clean site to build on. I highly recommend them.

Crew was polite and did a good job demolishing home
5
Very Good
George M.
Tampa, FL
05/31/2016

I needed my fire damaged home demolished. TNT Environmental did this job for me. I was happy with their services, and I appreciate the politeness of their crew. Their services were on schedule, and they always came on time. Although they did a little damage that was not part of the project, they paid for it, so all is good.

Acquired all permits, were prompt with demo, and cleaned up well
5
Very Good
Bob K.
Tampa, FL
05/31/2016

I needed my mobile home with a shed and concrete slab demolished and hauled away. I worked with TNT Environmental with this one. They acquired the necessary permits for me. They were prompt with their services and finished the project in 3 days. They also cleaned up the mess from the mobile home down to the concrete slab. I'd recommend them for similar projects.

Happy overall, despite showing up late
3
OK
Maggie H.
Treasure Island, FL
05/29/2016

I needed my house demolished. I was
quite happy with the services provided by TNT Environmental, although they arrived a little late. But once they were here,
all went smoothly. The crew was polite, as well.

Removed the mobile home fast and left the site clean
5
Very Good
Marshall L.
Homosassa, FL
04/19/2016

I worked with TNT to remove a 40 ft by 24 ft double wide mobile home. They did absolutely great! They got the mobile home removed fast, and they left the site clean.

Took longer than I was told but good job overall
3
OK
Name Withheld
Tampa, FL
04/07/2016

I wanted to demolish a small old house around 1600 sq ft. TNT did a good job with the demolition, but I had some small issues with them. There were things that were not done, and it took longer than what I was told it would take. Other than that, they did a good job.

Removed mobile home and outbuilding quickly and cleanly
5
Very Good
Lorraine P.
Zephyrhills, FL
04/06/2016

I had a double wide mobile home with an addition and a few outbuildings that I wanted removed. TNT Environmental helped me out and yes they were really good. They had everything demolished on the site and did a good job removing the mobile home because it was very old, and clean up was good, too.

Took care of everything and cleaned up well
5
Very Good
John J.
Largo, FL
03/20/2016

I had a single wide mobile home with a carport. It was around 12 ft x 50 ft. TNT Environmental helped me in getting this completed, and I must say that they did a fine job! They came in, hauled the mobile home away, and took care of everything. They cleaned up well, too. I have no bad stuff to say or think about them.

Slight miscommunication at first but overall great service
5
Very Good
Aline M.
Land O Lakes, FL
03/03/2016

When we wanted a burned mobile home demolished, we chose TNT Environmental. They were fantastic. There was a little miscommunication at first, but they got that addressed. The lot manager was very pleased with their service, too.

Pages