TNT Environmental LLC

TNT Environmental LLC is a residential and commercial demolition company formed in 2008.  We serve customers in the Dade City, FL area with a variety of demolition services, including residential, commercial, structural and pool removal.

Our experienced crew makes safety a priority. We are lead-certified and asbestos specialists, so we know how to safely handle and dispose of toxic materials. Aside from demolition services, we are also well-equipped to provide tree work at your property and excavation services, such as site clearing or construction preparation.

Credentials and Verifications

  • Local license verified - Pinellas County - Demolition Specialty Contractor C-11003
  • Local license verified - Pasco County - Contractor License - LDE-09500

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Structural demolition - house, garage, sheds
  • Swimming pool demolition
Commercial: 
  • Commercial/industrial building demolition

Payment Terms:

Additional Services: 
  • Environmental remediation
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Tree work
  • Excavation - site clearing, preparation
TNT Environmental LLC‎ - demolition contractor logo
Reviews for TNT Environmental LLC
Curtis V.
Land O Lakes, FL

Demolition was excellent—zero complaints

5
01/22/2016

When I needed a 40 ft x 40 ft barn demolished, I chose TNT Environmental. The results are great. They were efficient, quick on the job, and did absolutely everything to make me happy. I have zero complaints about them.

Company Response: 
We are so pleased that you were happy with the services that we provided for you. And we truly appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to let us know. Thank you. We appreciate your business!
 
Curtis B.
Plant City, FL

smooth demolition process - Silo removal

5
01/11/2016

I needed two 50 ton silos removed and hauled off. TNT had it completed for us and I must say, they really did an awesome job. They got that removed and taken away. Everything went smoothly.

 
Stacey S.
Tampa, FL

Fantastic job demolishing the pool

5
01/06/2016

I had an in-ground vinyl liner pool that was approximately 30,000 gallons. It was roughly 30 ft x 18 ft. I wanted it removed and filled in. TNT did it for us and they were fantastic. Absolutely did a great job in every aspect. I would highly recommend them.

 
Harold
Brooksville, FL

demo-and-fill pool removal

5
12/10/2015

I need to remove and fill in a 20 ft x 40 ft concrete swimming pool. TNT did it for us and they were very good at their craft. I was very pleased. They got it demolished and filled in without any issues.

 
Steven J.
Tampa, FL

great hardworking crew at TNT

5
12/09/2015

I needed to remove and fill in a 15 ft x 30 ft concrete swimming pool. It was TNT who took care of that, and I was extremely happy with them! They were hardworking guys! They were just super!

 
Dave G.
Lithia, FL

Demo and debris removal

4
11/22/2015

I wanted to demolish a wooden repel tower measuring 28 ft. long x 24 ft. wide and approximately 55 ft. high. The demolition went fine. There were no issues with TNT. They removed all the debris, as well.

 
Christine D.
Lakeland, FL

TNT did a good job on the demolition

5
10/09/2015

Our double wide mobile home burned partially down. It needed to be demolished and hauled away. TNT did a good job on the demolition and hauled away all the debris and rubble.

 
Mike G.
Brooksville, FL

Did a good and complete job

4
10/02/2015

I wanted to demo and fill in a 30 ft x 40 ft gunite pool. TNT did the job and handled it just fine. They demolished the pool, filled it in, graded, and sodded the new soil.

 
Name Withheld
Zephyrhills, FL

TNT made quick work of the hot tub removal

5
10/02/2015

We had a 7-1/2 ft. concrete in-ground hot tub/spa that needed to be removed and the 20 ft. x 27 ft. concrete deck that surrounds the spa as well. We were very happy with TNT. They did it nice and fast.

 
Wanda D.
Largo, FL

I was very happy with them

5
09/23/2015

I have a mobile home that partially burned down. I needed it to be demolished and hauled off. TNT got the job done in a timely fashion. I was very happy with them.

 

Pages

Location

Tampa, FL Area

17852 Pine Knoll Dr
Dade City, FL 33523
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please provide some details to help the pro understand your project

Only pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext