Kennah Construction

Kennah Construction is an Orange County demolition contractor serving homeowners, general contractors, and commercial clients in California since 1989. Through hard work and reliability, we have developed a great customer base that has allowed us to continually grow as a company.

We have the experience and the state of the art equipment to efficiently complete structural demotion, concrete removal, trenching for footings and utilities, grading and compaction, swimming pool fill-in, and more.  We recycle as much demolition material as possible from each and every job we complete.

If you are seeking an affordable demolition contractor that takes great pride in their work, give Kennah Construction a call today.  There is no cost for an estimate.

Credentials and Verifications

  • State license verified - State of California - Contractors License #613188
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10TSRGL355900
  • Website verified
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Houses and garage demolition
  • Concrete & asphalt removal
  • Swimming pool removal
Commercial: 
  • Light industrial/commercial structural demolition

Payment Terms:

Additional Services: 
  • Underground storage tank removal
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Trenching, grading, and compaction
  • Retaining walls
Kennah Construction
Reviews for Kennah Construction
Rick M.
Whittier, CA

Reasonable price on pool removal

5
08/07/2015

I needed to remove a 20x40 in-ground pool. I was definitely happy with the service that I received from Kennah Construction. The job was done efficiently and they were nice! Their price was also reasonable.

 
Barbara H.
Sherman Oaks, CA

I was happy with the end result

5
07/29/2015

I needed a hot tub removed so I called Kennah Construction. It was hauled off easily and everything was done beautifully. I was happy with the end result.

 
name withheld
Buena Park, CA

No complaints

5
07/24/2015

Kennah was removing a large 25ft wall for us. They did a good job and I have no complaints.

 
Name Withheld
Garden Grove, CA

Beautiful job!

5
07/23/2015

We needed to remove a standard-size concrete pool and have it filled in. We were very pleased with the service that we got from Kennah. The site sure did look clean after the work was done. Beautiful job!

 
name withheld
Huntington Beach, CA

Quick and thorough job

5
07/22/2015

I had a 14ft roof and rafter that needed to be demolished and hauled away. They said they would have 4 men do the job, but brought 10 guys instead! The job was done very thoroughly and quickly. They cleaned up afterward and it looks great.

 
Carina T.
Lakewood, CA

They were the best price

5
07/14/2015

I had an inground pool that I wanted demolished. Kennah did an amazing job and were very professional. They were the most reasonably priced among the other quotes as well.

 
Joseph D
Chino, CA

Good job

4
07/12/2015

Kennah removed a mobile home for me. They were quick and professional. Overall, they did a good Job.

 
name withheld
Paramount, CA

Happy with the service

5
07/08/2015

I had an enclosed patio with solar panels and steel stairway that needed to be demolished. I was happy with the service from Kennah.

 
Name Withheld
Newport Beach, CA

Efficient and affordable

5
06/04/2015

I need a patio cover and a sun room demolished. It is about 2000 sq ft. The contractors were great, efficient and affordable. I am very happy with them.

 
Name Withheld
Westminster, CA

They were easy to work with and did a great job

5
06/01/2015

I need to have a pool removed and have it filled in. The guys at Kennah Construction were easy to work with. I don't have any complaints whatsoever. I am really satisfied with their service.

 

Pages

Location

Orange County, CA Area

(714) 907-1247
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please provide some details to help the pro understand your project

Only pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext