Debuck Construction

Debuck Construction has over two decades of experience serving Detroit and much of southeastern Michigan. We are experts in residential and commercial demolition, ranging from pool removal to full structural tear downs. 

We strive to provide reliable, high quality demolition service on every job.   Whether you need to remove a concrete driveway, tear down an old home, or remove a swimming pool, we'll complete the job affordably and efficiently.  Give us a call today to schedule your free estimate.

Credentials and Verifications

  • State license verified - State of Michigan - Residential Builders' and M&A Contractors' License #2101195562
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #S1987203
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #PNG100129700
  • Workmans compensation verified - $500,000 of coverage, policy #WCV6053508

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • House and garage demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
  • Concrete removal
  • Selective demolition
  • Interior demolition
Commercial: 
  • Total building demolition - light commercial/industrial
  • Interior demolition
  • Deconstruction - material recycling and salvage
Additional Services: 
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Underground storage tank removal
Debuck Construction‎ - demolition contractor logo
Reviews for Debuck Construction
Name Withheld
Rochester Hills, MI

Awesome job

5
06/30/2015

I needed an inground pool removed. It was made of gunite and was a standard size pool. I was satisfied with the service that Debuck provided. They filled in the pool and did an awesome job.

 
Name Withheld
Detroit, MI

Awesome job

5
06/15/2015

I needed to demolish a 3200 sq ft commercial building. It was a concrete building. Debuck did an awesome job.

 
Barbara K.
Pleasant Ridge, MI

They were efficient

5
06/09/2015

I needed to demolish a 700 sq. ft. house made of wood with no basement. There's no need to remove the foundation. The contractors that did the project were efficient and great. I was satisfied with their service.

 
Tammy S
Warren, MI

Debuck Construction removed our in-ground pool

4
09/07/2014

We needed an in-ground pool removed. Debuck Construction did a good job.

 
Name Withheld
Farmington, MI

Happy with the results of the demo

5
08/01/2014

Car garage demolition. The guys from Debuck hauled away all the debris and returned the site to grade. They did a fine job.

 
Paula M.
Detroit, MI

demo company is a good value

5
08/28/2013

Debuck Construction did an excellent job taking down our 1200 sq ft house and leveling the ground. Excellent turnaround time and good value for money.

 
Name withheld
Ferndale, MI

Good crew over at Debuck; recommended!

5
08/26/2013

We had our house demolished, and the site graded. There was a small amount of asbestos found, but another company took care of it. The job that Debuck Construction did was good. One thing I thought they were really good at is on the cleanup. They cleaned up thoroughly everyday they were here. The workers were all respectable; I'll give them the highest rating, but their boss I think probably gets 1 to 2 stars because he would always come out cutting corners on things, like when they were filling in the site with dirt. Instead of putting in just the regular dirt, he added some clay on it. Overall the job was taken care of, so I am good with that.

 
Kelly N.
Detroit, MI

Satisfied with the Garage Demolition by Debuck

5
05/02/2013

Debuck Construction took out a two-car garage for us on a bank-owned property. It was a great experience working with them. They were very professional and cleaned up the job site very well. We were very satisfied.

 
Hassan A.
Dearborn Heights, MI

Five Stars for Debuck Construction!

5
05/02/2013

We had a 20 x 40 ft swimming pool that needed to be taken out. We hired Debuck Construction for the job and were very satisfied with the outcome. They deserve a perfect rating.

 
Anthony
Detroit, MI

Another Job Well Done By Debuck

5
05/02/2013

We took over an old factory and needed help in removing all sorts of debris like concrete, metal, old assembly line machinery, and others. We used Debuck Construction for the job. They're a reputable company, very professional and responsive. The same thing can be said about Ray Debuck, the owner of the company, he knows what he is doing and reacts quickly. We have been using them on other projects and consider them as an extension of our company.

 

Pages

Michigan Service Area

Location

Detroit, MI Area

6226 Auburn, Ste. 1
Shelby Township, MI 48317
(248) 579-0387
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can find you the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

Please provide some details to help the pro understand your project

Only pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext