Debuck Construction

Debuck Construction has over two decades of experience serving Detroit and much of southeastern Michigan. We are experts in residential and commercial demolition, ranging from pool removal to full structural tear downs. 

We strive to provide reliable, high quality demolition service on every job.   Whether you need to remove a concrete driveway, tear down an old home, or remove a swimming pool, we'll complete the job affordably and efficiently.  Give us a call today to schedule your free estimate.

Credentials and Verifications

  • State license verified - State of Michigan - Residential Builders' and M&A Contractors' License #2101195562
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #S1987203
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #PNG100129700
  • Workmans compensation verified - $500,000 of coverage, policy #WCV6053508

* Credentials are verified once, but they can change and expire over time. Reconfirm credentials directly from the contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • House and garage demolition
  • Swimming pool removal
  • Concrete removal
  • Selective demolition
  • Interior demolition
Commercial: 
  • Total building demolition - light commercial/industrial
  • Interior demolition
  • Deconstruction - material recycling and salvage
Additional Services: 
  • Asbestos abatement
  • Underground storage tank removal
Debuck Construction‎ - demolition contractor logo
Reviews for Debuck Construction
Joe D.
Westland, MI

Gave the best price and did a good job removing pool quickly

5
11/20/2016

We were very satisfied with Debuck Construction's service and how they removed our inground pool. They came in and were very quick to complete the job with little to no hassle. They also gave the best price!

 
Bill J.
Garden City, MI

Did excellent job removing steel wall and cement walkway

5
11/12/2016

When we needed to remove the vinyl lined steel wall and cement walkway that was around our pool, we hired Debuck Construction. They did an excellent job, and we didn't have any issues at all. If the highest rating is 5, I would give them a 10!

 
Gary S.
Silver Lake, MI

Had to reschedule but did good work on chimney removal

4
10/26/2016

I used Debuck Construction for my chimney removal, and even though they had to re-schedule a couple of times, I was still very satisfied with the service they provided. They came on time on the agreed date and cleaned up after they were done.

 
Name Withheld
Armada, MI

5 star service demolishing fire-damaged house

5
09/18/2016

I needed to demolish a fire-damaged house with a basement that was built in 1900. I went with Debuck Construction for the project, and I would say they did a great job. I would give them 5 stars.

 
Name Withheld
Utica, MI

Responsive team did excellent job on interior demo

5
08/23/2016

Debuck Construction did a great job handling my interior demolition project. They were always on time, and they did an excellent job.

 
Anthony G.
Detroit, MI

Very impressed with their work from start to finish

5
06/19/2016

I needed a concrete slab removed, and I used Debuck Construction for the job. I was really impressed with their work from start to finish and their ability to keep everything professional. I would definitely use them again.

 
Peter L.
West Bloomfield, MI

Very good services, price, and efficiency

5
05/22/2016

When I needed my garden shed demolished and removed, I contacted several contractors, but I ended up using Debuck Construction. They did a very good job. They cleaned up the side after the demo was done, and they were on time and fairly priced. I highly recommend them for other demolition projects.

 
Name Withheld
Clawson, MI

Damaged my and my neighbor's property during demo

2
04/05/2016

We went with Debuck Construction for the demolition of our inground pool, and I was not very happy with it. Communication was part of the issue, and they damaged both mine and my neighbor's garage siding. I brought up the concern, and said they will take care of it, but It could have been better if they handled it with extra care.

 
Joe T.
Novi, MI

Interior demolition was handled quickly and carefully

5
03/31/2016

I needed an interior demolition done—taking out windows, doors, kitchen counters, and the bathroom. Debuck Construction did a fine job. They showed up on time and tore down everything. They were efficient and cleaned up all the debris when they were done. Good job!

 
Scott R.
West Bloomfield, MI

When they accidentally damaged the patio they stood by their work and fixed it

4
11/26/2015

I have a fiberglass pool that has collapsed below the waterline and have decided to remove it rather than replace the pool. Debuck did a good job. Their quote was a little high but it was worth it. When they accidentally damaged the patio they stood by their work and fixed it. I will definitely use them again in the future.

 

Pages

Michigan Service Area

Location

Detroit, MI Area

6226 Auburn, Ste. 1
Shelby Township, MI 48317
(248) 579-0387